fb_connect
Sign in | 
FIND WHERE
- Portland Restaurant Guide - See Menus, Reviews, Maps and Make Reservations for thousands of restaurants in Portland and Oregon. -
82%
Say Yum
66 people voted
Carol's Corner Cafe ($) $ - Cheap Eats (Under $10)
$$ - Moderate ($11-$25)
$$$ - Expensive ($25-$50)
$$$$ - Very Pricey (Over $50)
View Menu



7800 NE St Johns Rd
Vancouver, WA 98665 (Map & Directions)
(360) 573-6357

Cuisine:   American, Breakfast
Location: Vancouver > Vancouver
Delivery: No Attire: Casual Reservations:
Wifi: No Parking: Alcohol:
Good for Kids: Outdoor Seats: Payment: Accepts Credit Cards
Hours: M-T 5:30am-3pm W-Th 5:30am-8pm S-Sun 6am-8pm
 

User Reviews for Carol's Corner Cafe
Madelyn posted on 02/15/2014
Rating & Review:
review_stars
Undercooked food, dirty and sticky table coated with old grease and dust, VERY expensive! The great reviews are probably posted by people who eat a ton of food at one sitting, but can't imagine anyone even wanting to eat it since the hash browns weren't cooked, the eggs were slimy and the toast was soggy...The prices are ridiculous, at best, and some of the menu items are listed in two places for two VERY different prices.
Best customer posted on 12/10/2010
Rating & Review:
review_stars
Carol' Corner Cafe hours are back to normal which are sunday thur wednesday until 3pm, and now dinners are back on thursday, friday and saturday until 8pm. Business is great and the food great. They are always busy and have the best food. Some people just need to read the hours right and not complain about things. There plates are big and dinners are great just like breakfast and lunch.
Chris posted on 09/12/2010
Rating & Review:
review_stars
Haven't been in a couple of months, but used to be outstanding food. Unfortunately, it seems they are trying to lose business, as their hours are NEVER consistant and are rarely open past 3pm. It is a crapshoot whether they are open or not, regardless of their claimed hours of operation. The last three times we have tried to go they have been closed.<br /> Over it, will look for somewhere new.
sharon posted on 07/24/2010
Rating & Review:
review_stars
Food is normally good,but something has changed. Last week the bacon was rubbery, the omelet was cooked on outside and cheese still grated in the middle, hashbrowns we asked for crispy, were raw; when we asked for replacemnt of hashbrowns, were treated VERY rudly and brought only a small replcement of the same raw hashbrowns.The waitress and cook glared at us for the rest of our stay.We won't be returning, we'll spend our money elsewhere!


Get Directions - See Larger Map


Photos

Recent Yum Votes
Jollie's Restaurant & Lounge ($$)
       American
City Sandwich Company ($)
       Breakfast, Sandwiches, Soups, Salads
Thai Orchid Restaurant ($)
       Thai, Asian
Lucky Garden ($)
       Asian
Burger Bungalow ($$)
       Burgers
Sushi Tsunami ($)
       Japanese, Sushi
Tender Green Chinese Kitchen ($)
       Chinese, Asian
Ichi 16 Teriyaki ($)
       Chinese, Japanese
House of Bejing ($)
       Chinese
Tender Green Chinese Kitchen ($)
       Chinese, Asian

People Who Viewed this also Viewed
Boppin Bo's Malt Shop & Grill ($)
       Desserts, Ice Cream, American, Burgers
ABC Buffet ($)
       Chinese, American, Japanese, Asian
Fatty Patty's Restaurant ($)
       Breakfast, Sandwiches, American


Have You Eaten Here?   Yes   No