Follow Us

Reviews for Elviras Mexican Food To Go

View Menu Go Back

Latest MenuPix Reviews

review_stars 02/13/2010 - pat
Authentic Mexican food. Simple setting excellent food.

review_stars 11/07/2009 -
three words.. shredded beef burrito

review_stars 08/22/2009 -
Hands down the best Mexican food in Michigan.

review_stars 01/09/2009 -
Wonderful Food wonderful service! A great ma and pa place to eat!

Google Places Reviews

review_stars Rating: 4 | 10/15/2017 - Jeffrey Lauer
Review: The food was delicious! I heard that the seating area was small and that was definitely true. It was very tight because it was a busy dinner rush. The staff was friendly, but were effected by the rush. The food was worth it, the settings were plentiful and the prices were reasonable. I would return, but maybe at a less hectic time.

review_stars Rating: 5 | 10/28/2017 - Rebecca Hopfinger
Review: Just went there for the first time tonight. Such good food, and huge portions! The cook came out and was so nice and had great costumer service! Definitely will be back!

review_stars Rating: 5 | 10/31/2017 - Jon Loos
Review: Great food, great service. Owner steps out of the kitchen to make sure your happy with your meal. Wonderful taste and flavor. Will go back again and again.

review_stars Rating: 4 | 05/18/2017 - Chris Brown
Review: Stopped in for the first time last night. The food was very good, the prices were reasonable and the portions sizes were more than adequate. My wife and I ordered a few different things just to try them and everything was good. Owner was very nice. He came out and talked to us and when we told him it was our first visit he suggested a couple of entrees to try. Will definitely be going back.

review_stars Rating: 5 | 10/09/2017 - Elisabeth Larsen
Review: Elvira's is a tiny Mexican restaurant between Midland and Sanford. The dishes are made from the recipes the owner inherited from his mother. The good is made from scratch. Catering is also available.




Write a Review


Rating

Write Review


Are you a robot?


Michigan Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Michigan
United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jacksonville | Jersey City | Kansas City | Knoxville | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem