fb_connect
Sign in | 
FIND WHERE
- San Francisco Restaurant Guide - See Menus, Reviews, Maps and Make Reservations for thousands of restaurants in San Francisco and California. -




MenuPix User Reviews for Eagle Pizzeria
Back to the restaurant's page
awesome posted on 11/17/2007
Rating & Review:
This place makes the best pizza ever and it is one of those family restaraunts so you could bring young children on.
Excellent posted on 01/21/2007
Rating & Review:
Great Pizza. Excellent delivery and dine - in. Best Pizza in S.F.
Grant posted on 04/03/2006
Rating & Review:
This is my favorite SF pizza resturant and a GREAT place to bring the kids. Ken and Amy make their home my home.
Karen Reidy posted on 01/30/2006
Rating & Review:
It's like sitting in your best friends living room, Warm, cozy, great food.......but you don't have to clean up after yourself! Does it get any better? I think not!




Latest Yelp Reviews

Overall Rating:
Yelp Rating
Based on 141 Reviews


Will D. posted on 04/16/2014
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
Really like going to Eagle Pizzeria. The pizza is good, but the atmosphere is why I keep coming back. Just a great family friendly place to enjoy a game and...   read more
Lorelei S. posted on 04/14/2014
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
Tried a new pizza place! Best thing about this experience: Delivery was super fast, just a smidge over 30 minutes. We usually wait an hour or more from...   read more
timothy m. posted on 04/14/2014
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
Terrible pizza, horrible. Won't order from there again. Delivery took about 45 minutes.   read more



Citysearch Reviews
Edmondo posted on 08/29/2013
excellent   read more
Michelle posted on 10/04/2012
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
Unfortunately, everything we got tasted like garlic...too much garlic on the ravioli, buffalo wings and salad. We couldn't finish anything. The ravioli order was wrong too.   read more
Karen posted on 11/06/2011
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
Their pizza is always a hit with our son's soccer team. Our family loves the Eagle Special. They're very friendly and delivery is speedy!   read more