Follow Us

Reviews for Stacy's Food & Spirits

View Menu Go Back

Latest MenuPix Reviews

review_stars 11/16/2014 - Jim
Love the Mahi Mahi!

review_stars 09/10/2014 - Teresa
Great food and service every time!

review_stars 02/12/2009 -
The best fried fish!

review_stars 01/22/2009 -
VERY GOOD PRIME RIB!!!

review_stars 01/21/2009 -
We had a good meal and a good time. We will be back.

review_stars 11/09/2008 -
The food is outstanding! The service is great too!

review_stars 10/17/2008 -
Great meal and service!!

Google Places Reviews

review_stars Rating: 1 | 11/05/2017 - David Lewis
Review: I read the reviews and sounded like a nice place to take my wife to, We ordered the 20oz Prime Rib and our friend that was with us ordered the 12oz Prime Rib, We all ordered our steaks medium but when they came out they was rare to raw and bleeding. We ate the stakes the way we got them because I have heard to many bad stories of when you send your food back. The dinner salad was good except it had a slight taste of something going bad in it, not sure what it was. The baked potato had a old taste to it almost a mold. and for our drink we ordered water with lemon and you and taste the high iron level in the water. When we got the bill we was charged for 3 20oz Prime Ribs, so I said something to the waitress and she said it was incorrect so she brought me a five dollar bill and said they could not credit my card and said that was the difference between the 14oz and the 20oz, I pointed out that our friend had ordered the 12oz and she stated we brought him the 12oz and walked a way. Maybe they are better at the small stuff but when I drop $130.00 for one meal I don't expect to leave feeling that I have been took.

review_stars Rating: 5 | 09/19/2017 - Lynn Ennis
Review: I love this place, we live in the Indy area and always stop by Stacy's when we are close. You cannot get great food for that price where we live. Love it!!

review_stars Rating: 4 | 07/09/2017 - Joe Kimmell
Review: Stacy's in Edwardsburg is our go-to place for consistently great food. Nothing fancy about the place, but great steaks, prime rib and about anything on the menu at reasonable prices. I highly recommend!

review_stars Rating: 5 | 06/17/2017 - Jenn Davis
Review: Great food. Great wait staff. Love the sweet potato fries!

review_stars Rating: 5 | 11/24/2016 - Brian Schultz
Review: Excellent in house cut prime rib! Friendly staff are always attentive. Prices may seem on the high side on the menu, but just wait for the food. It's well worth it.




Write a Review


Rating

Write Review


Are you a robot?


Michigan Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Michigan
United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jacksonville | Jersey City | Kansas City | Knoxville | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem