Follow Us

Reviews for Stacy's Food & Spirits

Back to the restaurant's page
Latest MenuPix Reviews
Jim posted on 11/16/2014
Rating & Review:
Love the Mahi Mahi!
Teresa posted on 09/10/2014
Rating & Review:
Great food and service every time!
posted on 02/12/2009
Rating & Review:
The best fried fish!
posted on 01/22/2009
Rating & Review:
VERY GOOD PRIME RIB!!!
posted on 01/21/2009
Rating & Review:
We had a good meal and a good time. We will be back.
posted on 11/09/2008
Rating & Review:
The food is outstanding! The service is great too!
posted on 10/17/2008
Rating & Review:
Great meal and service!!

Latest Yelp Reviews

Overall Rating:
Yelp Rating
Based on 8 Reviews
Danielle G. posted on 11/06/2014
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
Years ago I really enjoyed this place. NOT ANYMORE. I made a point to visit here twice in the past 2 weeks and what I can say is it's slipping. The menu...   read more
Emily H. posted on 11/24/2014
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
Been coming here for years! Always great food and service! Can't wait to come back this weekend!!   read more
Karen M. posted on 02/18/2013
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
If you're looking for an out-of-the way little place with decent food, Stacey's does the job. The upstairs had unique wooden booths that looked like horse...   read more



United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jersey City | Knoxville | Jacksonville | Kansas City | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem

Michigan Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Michigan