Follow Us

Reviews for Alex's Of Rochester

View Menu Go Back

Latest MenuPix Reviews

review_stars 06/22/2016 - Jeff
My wife and I have been to Alex's for several meals at different times of the day, the times we have been there we have had a great experience. The waitresses were very kind & friendly with a smile on all there faces, also they wanted to help with all your restaurant experiences . The prices were very reasonable & the food was very tasty with a good portion size. With ending this I would like to say the food was good tasting & the amounts were very abundant for just one meal.

review_stars 10/11/2010 - Excellent service, outstanding waitresses.....
I have found a new place to eat. The waitresses are very attentive to their customers, and even if they were not your waitress, they still take care of your needs. The food, all I can say is that you get your money's worth, and the food itself is fantastic.

Sincerely yours,
Patrick M. Owen

review_stars 02/03/2010 - Meagan
I have never had such delicious Fettuccine Alfredo in my life. They whip it up in the kitchen once it's ordered, homemade. <3 Highly recommended, and great service.

Google Places Reviews

review_stars Rating: 5 | 10/23/2017 - Paul Kraft
Review: I would like to thank Alex's of Rochester for taking care of me for many years. They offer great quality food and service. I enjoy the specials from prime rib, tenderloin kabobs, salmon salads and my favorite - specially prepared fresh white fish on Fridays. The food by far is the best for the money in Rochester and beyond. Thank you again!!

review_stars Rating: 1 | 09/17/2017 - pat easterly
Review: The service was awful. Waited for menus, to order drinks, and waited longer to order food. Had to ask for all of above. When the order came did not get all of it. Waitress never came back so we could ask until almost finished with meal. Waitress said "sorry" and that was it. Told the owner when paying and all we got was oh, sorry. Eggs way over cooked for over med. Not a place to revisit.

review_stars Rating: 3 | 10/01/2017 - David-Chad Svenson
Review: An average experience. The waitress was nice enough, but not that attentive. Everything was a little undercooked. Not quite enough to send it back, but the omelette was a little runny and the toast and hash browns weren't quite thanks crispy. It tasted good, but I have been less impressed with this place lately.

review_stars Rating: 4 | 09/04/2017 - Al Simon
Review: Good family-owned diner. Plenty of tasty menu options, excellent service and large portions. Great place to grab a meal anytime.

review_stars Rating: 3 | 11/06/2017 - James Phillips
Review: Family dining. Comfort food, good service at reasonable prices.




Write a Review


Rating

Write Review


Are you a robot?


Detroit Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Detroit and Michigan
United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jacksonville | Jersey City | Kansas City | Knoxville | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem