Follow Us

Reviews for Dragon Inn Of Minooka

Back to the restaurant's page
Latest MenuPix Reviews
Ms S posted on 12/18/2013
Rating & Review:
I would have given them 5 stars if it was about the food and how clean the restuarnt is. The food is very good but however they have very bad attitudes and get upset if you ask for something extrz even if your paying for it. You shopuld give customers attitude if they want something extra on there food that they are paying for.
simowitz posted on 09/07/2012
Rating & Review:
Excellent food! All white chicken, fresh veggies, very clean restaurant.Never had a bad dish. Only negative is that they are closed on Mondays.
brian dalton posted on 08/23/2012
Rating & Review:
The picture on the site for the location of dragon inn is incorrect. Ive worked here for years and the address posted is correct on ridge rd next to jewel in the strip mall, yet the picture shows the restaurant off of ridge rd and minooka rd which is incorrect. You need to continue down on ridge past minooka rd and go down to ridge rd and rt 6 and we are located on the corner next to jewel and premier tan in the strip mall! Thanks again everyone sorry for the discrepancy.
Micheal Davis posted on 03/08/2012
Rating & Review:
Fairly decent for delivered Chinese. I haven't had the opportunity to eat here in person. I am sure it would be so much better!
Joe c/o ECONOMY LANDSCAPING posted on 04/22/2011
Rating & Review:
Great food always, the the won ton soup I get for anyone sick at home or at work and makes them feel better right away, ancient chinese secret I guess Grasshopper Lol A+ RATING
shelia posted on 02/15/2011
Rating & Review:
being in the same strip mall as jewel is a plus...the decor was very nice...singapore noodles not very flavorful, not hot at all and the orange chix was just ok and again, not very hot like it should be
Andrea posted on 08/25/2010
Rating & Review:
This is one of the best Chinese restaurants in the area. We go here frequently and so does all of our neighbors and friends.
Michele Wieringa posted on 08/06/2010
Rating & Review:
Your food is very good. My family love it so much.
Christine posted on 07/27/2010
Rating & Review:
Best Chinese food in the tri-state area.
Jay posted on 11/21/2009
Rating & Review:
As Chinese restaraunts go, this one is pretty fantastic. If I ever have a fancy for something that is an off menu item, they seem to know exactly what I'm talking about and deliver it beautifully.<br /> <br /> That is the true mark of an excellent restaraunt in my book. I wish these guys success a million times over.
posted on 02/02/2009
Rating & Review:
Best place in town. Good food and good service. Nicely decorated.
posted on 11/17/2008
Rating & Review:
Really great food, also best Won Ton Soup I ever had!

Latest Yelp Reviews

Overall Rating:
Yelp Rating
Based on 6 Reviews
Tony C. posted on 11/03/2014
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
The food is really good at this place. It is not a fancy place, but it is very nice. We always order extra because their leftovers are the best.   read more
Danielle D. posted on 10/17/2014
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
Food here is pretty tasty.. The main thing I was disappointed with was the Crab Rangoon. They barely had any filling in them.. Other than that the service...   read more
Amber T. posted on 09/12/2014
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
I have been here several times now and it has consistently been delicious. The service is excellent, very friendly and prompt.   read more



United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jersey City | Knoxville | Jacksonville | Kansas City | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem

Illinois Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Illinois