Follow Us

Reviews for Dragon Inn Of Minooka

View Menu Go Back

Latest MenuPix Reviews

review_stars 08/27/2015 - Marie
Have ordered from here numerous times...will not go back. Just called to let them know the chop suey was dry, vegetables undercooked and there were peanuts in the dish, which is what she focused on and proceeded to correct me to say they were almonds. Doesn't matter what kind of nut it was...menu DID NOT mention a "nut" as an ingredient. Manager still wanted to argue with me about the fact that maybe I ordered wrong, and again brought up the almonds, not peanuts in dish. HORRIBLE customer service !!!

review_stars 12/18/2013 - Ms S
I would have given them 5 stars if it was about the food and how clean the restuarnt is. The food is very good but however they have very bad attitudes and get upset if you ask for something extrz even if your paying for it. You shopuld give customers attitude if they want something extra on there food that they are paying for.

review_stars 09/07/2012 - simowitz
Excellent food! All white chicken, fresh veggies, very clean restaurant.Never had a bad dish. Only negative is that they are closed on Mondays.

review_stars 08/23/2012 - brian dalton
The picture on the site for the location of dragon inn is incorrect. Ive worked here for years and the address posted is correct on ridge rd next to jewel in the strip mall, yet the picture shows the restaurant off of ridge rd and minooka rd which is incorrect. You need to continue down on ridge past minooka rd and go down to ridge rd and rt 6 and we are located on the corner next to jewel and premier tan in the strip mall! Thanks again everyone sorry for the discrepancy.

review_stars 03/08/2012 - Micheal Davis
Fairly decent for delivered Chinese. I haven't had the opportunity to eat here in person. I am sure it would be so much better!

review_stars 04/22/2011 - Joe c/o ECONOMY LANDSCAPING
Great food always, the the won ton soup I get for anyone sick at home or at work and makes them feel better right away, ancient chinese secret I guess Grasshopper Lol A+ RATING

review_stars 02/15/2011 - shelia
being in the same strip mall as jewel is a plus...the decor was very nice...singapore noodles not very flavorful, not hot at all and the orange chix was just ok and again, not very hot like it should be

review_stars 08/25/2010 - Andrea
This is one of the best Chinese restaurants in the area. We go here frequently and so does all of our neighbors and friends.

review_stars 08/06/2010 - Michele Wieringa
Your food is very good. My family love it so much.

review_stars 07/27/2010 - Christine
Best Chinese food in the tri-state area.

review_stars 11/21/2009 - Jay
As Chinese restaraunts go, this one is pretty fantastic. If I ever have a fancy for something that is an off menu item, they seem to know exactly what I'm talking about and deliver it beautifully.

That is the true mark of an excellent restaraunt in my book. I wish these guys success a million times over.

review_stars 02/02/2009 -
Best place in town. Good food and good service. Nicely decorated.

review_stars 11/17/2008 -
Really great food, also best Won Ton Soup I ever had!


Write a Review


Rating

Write Review


Are you a robot?


Illinois Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Illinois
United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jacksonville | Jersey City | Kansas City | Knoxville | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem