Follow Us

Reviews for Providence

Back to the restaurant's page


Rating

Write Review





Citysearch Reviews
billnwifecarol posted on 11/28/2011
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
They have great people that provide great service and sell great cars. They just create an all-around great experience. They make buying a car enjoyable. I would recommend them to anyone that is looking to buy a great car from people who…   read more
Christie G posted on 05/03/2013
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
We had a leak in our basement and Pann Home Services tore up the floors to figure out what was wrong. One of the reasons for why we chose to go with this company is that they provide integrated services for repairs and hiring a separate…   read more
Ming Y. posted on 04/23/2012
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
Our Company provides professional and affordable carpet cleaning service in the area of Brighton, MA.   read more
Anonymous posted on 11/22/2013
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
Excellent staff and dentistry provided.   read more
KatrinaI posted on 07/05/2014
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
As always - Justine provided a superb hair cut and Tim provided the perfect color!   read more
Guest G. posted on 08/29/2013
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
Very satisfied with service provided   read more
Anonymous posted on 04/08/2013
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
way overpriced for the service that they provide.   read more
Anonymous posted on 01/07/2014
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
Pondside Dental provides excellent service.   read more
TsigeN posted on 07/03/2014
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
I like the professionalism and quality Care this place provides.   read more
PatrickH posted on 08/07/2013
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
Extremely happy with the level of service provided.   read more
Anonymous posted on 06/10/2014
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
Wonderful team and dr. Goldfarb is a great provider!   read more
JaquelinH posted on 05/01/2013
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
As always, Marie provided exceptional care.   read more
EdwardS posted on 03/27/2014
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
Highly competent dental care is always provided to me.   read more
Guest G. posted on 02/18/2014
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
Outstanding care was provided for our puppy in the ER.   read more
Anonymous posted on 03/08/2012
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
As always, Liliana provided a flawless manicure!   read more
StephanieB posted on 01/17/2014
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
I love the personal care provided by each employee!   read more
ROSSJ posted on 12/21/2013
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
As always, excellent dentistry provided by Dr. Whiteman and associates.   read more
KatieF posted on 10/17/2013
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
Chelsea is awesome. As always she provided a great experience.   read more
Anonymous posted on 09/22/2013
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
A splendid experience provided by a skillful and exquisite person   read more
Anonymous posted on 06/15/2014
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
Susan was very professional and was a pleasure to have as my treatment provider.   read more

United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jersey City | Knoxville | Jacksonville | Kansas City | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem

Boston Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Boston and Massachusetts