Follow Us

Reviews for Bravo Pizza

Back to the restaurant's page
Latest MenuPix Reviews
posted on 04/04/2008
Rating & Review:
Great place, I work nearby and eat here atleast 3-4 times a week. The greek salad w chicken is awesome, and the wraps are great too (try the honey mustard chicken wrap). Great staff, hit them up!
posted on 07/04/2007
Rating & Review:
The pizza's very good, and the staff is great. Very friendly.
posted on 01/05/2007
Rating & Review:
The food is good! The staff is always very nice. Value is fair. Harper's Ferry is right next door, so sometimes it can be loud because you can hear the night's fun through the wall. But overall a good place to eat.
Joe Savilli posted on 08/22/2006
Rating & Review:
I love the pizza here. People are very friendly and when it's not busy they even bring my food on the table. You can't find many places like bravo to have good quality food and treat customer nice. <br /> <br />
MenuPix User posted on 06/07/2006
Rating & Review:
Excellent food and service.

Latest Yelp Reviews

Overall Rating:
Yelp Rating
Based on 126 Reviews
Leanne C. posted on 07/01/2014
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
Oh Allston, we may have parted ways but the kindness I find from the staff who have to deal with drunk jerks all of the time, blows my mind. I ordered my...   read more
Natasha M. posted on 07/30/2014
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
What is it with pizza in Boston? I have tried pizza from a few places on Brighton and it has always been disgusting and overwhelmingly greasy. Just the...   read more
Shanti O. posted on 10/31/2014
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
They suck. Ordered at 9 pm. Theyt old me 45 min to an hour. Its 10:40 pm. They suck dont order from them.   read more



United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jersey City | Knoxville | Jacksonville | Kansas City | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem

Boston Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Boston and Massachusetts