Follow Us

Reviews for Po-Boy Express

View Menu Go Back
Latest MenuPix Reviews
J. Johnson posted on 02/12/2016
Rating & Review:
Sandwich was good. I asked was lettuce and tomato on it I was told yes which was not true. Hardly any meat on the bun.
Roger k posted on 08/28/2015
Rating & Review:
by far the Best Po boys in town
Shrimp Po boy roast beef and gravy had an amazing experience staff was excellent and they have breakfast it was delicious
Hope posted on 01/02/2014
Rating & Review:
Me and another lady are I the hospital and wanted something edible! The prices are great and so was the food!! Customer service was friendly and delivered fast!!
Gary posted on 12/20/2013
Rating & Review:
Food was good. we called in an order and asked for delivery. An hour later, no food. called them, and got a bunch of excuses about a shift change and having to count the bank. So we had to drive over there to pick up the food, and the lady at the counter obviously could not have cared less that we had waited and hour, then had to drive to get our order...it was just sitting on the counter with apparently no intention of ever delivering it. The worst part is that they just did NOT care...in their voice, in the mannerisms...so I can recommend the food, but the service sucks! If I want screw you service, I will go to a national chain.
Angela V. posted on 10/10/2013
Rating & Review:
I LOVE PO BOY EXPRESS~~~~~~ COURTEOUS STAFF AND GREAT FOOD!!!!

Latest Yelp Reviews

Overall Rating:
Yelp Rating
Based on 23 Reviews
Jim A. posted on 02/12/2016
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
Best Po boys in town A good place to sit down and eat Breakfast is also amazing good home made food Made from scratch Best Po boys in town Sea food...   read more
A C. posted on 11/01/2016
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
My family ate here on October 28, 2016. My wife and I ordered the fried fish. The service was terrible, the food was overpriced, and it was not very good.   read more
L E. posted on 08/18/2016
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
Last two times we have eaten here they have gotten my order wrong. I specifically told the lady taking my order about my troubles, she assured me that she...   read more

Write a Review


Rating

Write Review


Are you a robot?


Louisiana Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Louisiana
United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jacksonville | Jersey City | Kansas City | Knoxville | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem