Follow Us

Reviews for Creole Bagelry

View Menu Go Back

Latest MenuPix Reviews

review_stars 02/12/2010 - A Bates
I love this place the bagels are wonderful and the favored cream cheeses are heavenly. Salads are great as well. I would recommend this place to all my friends and family.

review_stars 01/15/2010 - TBoyCroz
The Cream of Asparagus Soup is THE BEST YOU WILL EVER TASTE!!! YOU MUST TRY IT!!!

review_stars 11/02/2009 - Kelly
Best spinach and artichoke cream cheese!!!!

review_stars 03/24/2009 -
Best bagels in St.Tammany parish!! Salad selection great especially if you're watching your weight. Very nice atmosphere, love the music selections and not too noisy. Very comfortable place to relax and have a great lunch!!

Google Places Reviews

review_stars Rating: 5 | 11/14/2017 - Jade McCulloch
Review: I really enjoy the coffees and food served here. The staff is always kind and my order is always ready by the time I get there.

review_stars Rating: 5 | 10/05/2017 - David Abbate
Review: This place takes the typical bagel to a whole new level. They have specialty bagel flavors and their own made cream cheese. In addition they serve other local favorites with delicious variations.

review_stars Rating: 5 | 11/11/2017 - Angel Steen
Review: Lived in Slidell for a couple of years. Creole Bagelry was always our go to breakfast place! Back in Slidell this weekend after 5 years, and here we sit at Creole Bagelry! Still our go to breakfast place! Love it!

review_stars Rating: 5 | 10/06/2017 - Stephanie Robertson
Review: Always great for breakfast or lunch! True NY parboiled bagels. Creative and delish menu items, great atmosphere, friendly folks. Wish they had one on the other side of the parish!!

review_stars Rating: 5 | 11/16/2017 - Merbebe Solomon
Review: Friendly staff, an incredible croissant breakfast sandwich and outstanding coffee....I will definitely be back next time I pass through Slidell!!




Write a Review


Rating

Write Review


Are you a robot?


Louisiana Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Louisiana
United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jacksonville | Jersey City | Kansas City | Knoxville | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem