Follow Us

Reviews for Pizza Man He Delivers

View Menu Go Back
Latest MenuPix Reviews
Adam posted on 04/26/2009
Rating & Review:
Been a customer for years- can't beat the prices- or the quality. Love the new bottled 'mexican coke' too!
Picky customer posted on 10/27/2008
Rating & Review:
The best fried chicken for sure. I loved the fried shrimp as well. They have everything- not just pizza: burgers, salads, sandwiches, even pasta and meatball! I was amazed - prices were great, the food was excellent.
Average Joe or Joe the plumber lol posted on 10/27/2008
Rating & Review:
THis place is the only place in town that you can get great food at a very very reasonable price. The pizza is NY style and 9 out of 10 times it's going to be the best pizza you have had... specially when you are on a budget. The people there are as friendly as they come and if you are in the mood for somthing else, they offer a huge menu of other foods like burgers, chicken, ribs, and salads. You can't go wrong with this place.
Joanne posted on 01/12/2008
Rating & Review:
I love this place, they have the best fried chicken ever!! And great value!!
repeat customer for several years posted on 01/03/2008
Rating & Review:
the food is excellent for the price! especially the pizza! they offer a 2-for-1 deal on some pizzas which can't be beaten in combo with the already bargain prices! ****

Latest Yelp Reviews

Overall Rating:
Yelp Rating
Based on 312 Reviews
Morgan R. posted on 04/12/2017
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
Pizza man has been my go to for the past 10 years. Love this place. Sam was my delivery driver on last order and he was great. He was EARLY. That never...   read more
Kate S. posted on 03/08/2017
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
It pains me to publish not so nice things on the internet about this place as it has been our go-to pizza spot ever since we moved to NoHo, as in we order...   read more
AmberJean J. posted on 02/19/2017
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
I've given this place several chances because it's local and they are open late. Three times they have delivered my food with something missing.   read more

Write a Review


Rating

Write Review


Are you a robot?


Los Angeles Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Los Angeles and California
United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jacksonville | Jersey City | Kansas City | Knoxville | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem