Follow Us

Reviews for Senor G's

View Menu Go Back

Latest MenuPix Reviews

review_stars 11/05/2014 - Dee
Ordered a tostada. Shredded Chicken had red sauce all over it which the waiter didn't mention it would have. The lettuce consisted of spring mix lettuce which was on the BOTTOM of the tostada. ...ewwww warm salad. All in all for an $11.00 item I am very disappointed. I grew up in L.A. so I'm spoiled on the best Mexican food here. Sorry cannot recommend this establishment. ( Plus no parking!!)

review_stars 01/15/2011 - brenda
this is a perfect place to eat if your looking for tradtional home cooked mexican food. Not only are they traditional but they're also very healthy! The food is very tasty from breakfast to lunch. great customer service from both senors g's and g's juice (juice bar). nice in door and outdoor place, great atmosphere enjoy coming here and would recommend this place for others.

review_stars 11/03/2010 - Guy
Awesome quality food at very reasonable prices + a juice bar; what more can I say? I used to live down the street years ago; I was back in the neighborhood recently & it's just the same! A word to the wise; the "grande" burrito is best shared with someone!

review_stars 01/04/2010 - tracey
i love this place!! i stopped by a summer evening...the food was great...breakfast til 4pm....yes i know....
The juices very amazing...the girl was very nice and helped me customize my own drink...i definitely stop by every time im in town!

review_stars 04/20/2009 -
Consistent! We love this place and we always leave feeling healthy and satisfied!

review_stars 03/24/2009 - Roger
Mexican Food range from traditional home cooked enchiladas, tacos, asada to Health Mexican foods. My favorite is egg whites with diced chicken breast, green salsa,nopales and tomatoes. It's kid friendly too, my girls
love to visit the smoothie & fresh juice bar.
They also have outside sitting to enjoy the beach environment. Try it and you will keep coming back.

review_stars 06/26/2007 -
Wow! This place is great! Healthy, fresh squeezed juices and smoothies. A definite stop if you are in this area, and even worth a drive. Delicious food and great service. A treat!

review_stars 01/23/2007 -
Amazing food! Great authentic mexican food, homestyle. I also enjoyes G's juice (smoothie bar). Definite 2 thumbs up!

review_stars 11/09/2006 - MenuPix User
excellent food homestyle cooking... the pricing is reasonable with abig A grade at the window ... the new juice bar they opened is fantastic... try the smoothies


Write a Review


Rating

Write Review


Are you a robot?


Los Angeles Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Los Angeles and California
United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jacksonville | Jersey City | Kansas City | Knoxville | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem