Follow Us

Reviews for Golden Burger Teriyaki

View Menu Go Back
Latest MenuPix Reviews
KENNETH HAZZ posted on 01/12/2011
Rating & Review:
THIS PLACE IS ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL.
Alan posted on 06/10/2009
Rating & Review:
really good small place very friendly very good food asian-american must try!
Melanie posted on 05/05/2009
Rating & Review:
Just wanted to update this to say that their Teriyaki sauce isn't overly sweet like a lot of place - it's perfect!<br />
Melanie posted on 04/02/2009
Rating & Review:
My job orders from here for lunch meetings sometimes. The chicken salad is STRAIGHT FROM HEAVEN! It's SO good!
It Figures posted on 02/19/2009
Rating & Review:
The fries here are absolutely fantastic. I order them all the time and I eat the at work. Mind you I work in a gym. It doesn't look good to our members but they are totally worrth it.
posted on 12/05/2008
Rating & Review:
friendly people. awesome food...

Latest Yelp Reviews

Overall Rating:
Yelp Rating
Based on 62 Reviews
Joshua K. posted on 07/15/2015
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
This place is the local watering hole, if you will, for my friends and I. Good food, chill atmosphere, nice people, what more can one ask for? If your...   read more
Case D. posted on 07/27/2015
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
I loved my chicken teriyaki bowl! It was reasonably priced and super yummy! The service was fast.   read more
Esteban P. posted on 07/26/2015
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
My brother recommended me to this place. So far all I've had was the double burger and its super good! They hook it up with the fries. Make the burgers and...   read more

Write a Review


Rating

Write Review


Are you a robot?

United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jacksonville | Jersey City | Kansas City | Knoxville | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem

Los Angeles Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Los Angeles and California