fb_connect
Sign in | 
FIND WHERE
- Los Angeles Restaurant Guide - See Menus, Reviews, Maps and Make Reservations for thousands of restaurants in Los Angeles and California. -




MenuPix User Reviews for Golden Burger Teriyaki
Back to the restaurant's page
KENNETH HAZZ posted on 01/12/2011
Rating & Review:
THIS PLACE IS ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL.
Alan posted on 06/10/2009
Rating & Review:
really good small place very friendly very good food asian-american must try!
Melanie posted on 05/05/2009
Rating & Review:
Just wanted to update this to say that their Teriyaki sauce isn't overly sweet like a lot of place - it's perfect!<br />
Melanie posted on 04/02/2009
Rating & Review:
My job orders from here for lunch meetings sometimes. The chicken salad is STRAIGHT FROM HEAVEN! It's SO good!
It Figures posted on 02/19/2009
Rating & Review:
The fries here are absolutely fantastic. I order them all the time and I eat the at work. Mind you I work in a gym. It doesn't look good to our members but they are totally worrth it.
posted on 12/05/2008
Rating & Review:
friendly people. awesome food...




Latest Yelp Reviews

Overall Rating:
Yelp Rating
Based on 42 Reviews


Foodie X. posted on 04/02/2014
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
Food is good, and the reason to eat here. It's a small Strip Mall Venue Service, Prices, Food Selection all Average. Teriyaki Burger is delicious.   read more
Alex R. posted on 01/16/2014
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
Love this place! I always come here for lunch, fair prices, great burgers and bowls. Love the owner. Shes such a nice lady and always creates my...   read more
Melanie W. posted on 12/20/2013
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
It's a small little place in this plaza and my friend said she liked their terriyaki chicken burger so we decided to try it out. Had the teri chicken...   read more