fb_connect
Sign in | 
FIND WHERE
- Los Angeles Restaurant Guide - See Menus, Reviews, Maps and Make Reservations for thousands of restaurants in Los Angeles and California. -




MenuPix User Reviews for Numbers Bar & Restaurant
Back to the restaurant's page
bill franks posted on 08/06/2009
Rating & Review:
could not have been more surprised, very good menu and selections were great. very nice place to meet and great your friends on a night out on the town
Matthew Ward posted on 08/05/2009
Rating & Review:
I cannot believe how laid back the atmospere was at Numbers. It totally took the stigma out of the bar scene and was all class! The lounge was my favorite area. It was so realxing and cool.
Shea posted on 08/04/2009
Rating & Review:
This is an amazing place to go for happy hour! The pomegranate martini was delicious!
Jennifer posted on 08/02/2009
Rating & Review:
amazing food! beautiful lounge atmosphere. classy place. My favorite dishes are the sea bass and penne pasta. really extensive cosmo list! one of the first places that is intermingling a gay, straight, and everything in between crowd. love it!
Bill B. posted on 10/11/2008
Rating & Review:
Numbers re-opened several months ago under new ownership and they are trying hard to rebuild clientele, have a pleasing atmosphere for patrons. When my schedule brings me into the city, it is worth the effort to have an evening here, and I hope the men of the city will return and patronize the bar and restaurant.
TheCarny posted on 08/13/2008
Rating & Review:
The restaurant has reopened and is in business at least as of today. 8/13/08
posted on 04/30/2008
Rating & Review:
The place is out of business. It's very sad.
posted on 11/14/2007
Rating & Review:
Was in Digits recently and its a great place to go. Food is excellent...and not too expensive. Great service, got to meet the new owner and new chef who are both very nice people. Taking more people next week.
Aaron posted on 11/07/2007
Rating & Review:
Coming to Numbers (now Digits) on Wednesday nights is now a tradition. They have 80's night with 80's prices and the food is exceptional. Sometimes we've had really slow service (but it seems to be only this one waiter/younger)maybe cause we're a young couple in our 20's? The food always comes out nice & hot and never dissapoints! They recently did a remodel and it is amazing in there! The drinks are always good and they don't skimp on the alcohol (cough The Abbey) and they're reasonably proced. I highly recommend this restaurant!!
Good gay or Straight posted on 07/03/2006
Rating & Review:
The food is exceptional! The bar is very friendly and the staff for the most part is very good looking and attentive.<br /> The Wednesday night 80's priced menue fills the place so call ahead. They also have a happy hour some nights. They have a special called "country chicken" one night a week, that's great. I think they have he best French onion soup this side of Paris.