fb_connect
Sign in | 
FIND WHERE
- Los Angeles Restaurant Guide - See Menus, Reviews, Maps and Make Reservations for thousands of restaurants in Los Angeles and California. -




MenuPix User Reviews for Canton Kitchen
Back to the restaurant's page
Diana posted on 04/25/2013
Rating & Review:
The best Cantonese take out in LA!!!!
WATSON8204 posted on 04/13/2010
Rating & Review:
Canton Kitchen has the best authentic Chinese food ever I live further east L.A & I come out just to get there orange chicken its the best and of course all there varieties of fried rice. AWESOME I have not tasted better yet
Surprised posted on 12/28/2009
Rating & Review:
I never would order food from a place that looked as dumpy as this....but my husband picked it up for dinner last night, and didn't tell me where it was from. I went back for seconds, and I'm not a big chinese food fan! I twas fresh and pretty dang tasty, so when he said it was Canton Kitchen, I was surprised. A bit greasy, but it's take out chinese - so what do u expect. I'd order from here again for sure.
eric posted on 09/06/2009
Rating & Review:
I just called them they refused to take my order I live less then a minute walk from the it was 8 30 they close at nine very rude man never call that place a again I am soooooo hungry why would they do that they had much more then enough time to make a Small plate of food ?!
bob posted on 08/15/2009
Rating & Review:
Egg fu young is my favorite anywhere.
posted on 04/02/2009
Rating & Review:
Excellent Chinese take-out food at very reasonable prices.
posted on 10/20/2007
Rating & Review:
I think that this place is great. It is strictly take out and they are always quick and efficient with the order. My favorite is the orange chicken with vegetable fried rice. Good food at a reasonable price. What more could you ask for?
MenuPix User posted on 12/28/2006
Rating & Review:
The people are very friendly, but unfortunately my egg flower soup was very very bad, it smelled terrible (like a port-a-potty) so I did not eat it.<br /> <br /> I also ordered chicken chow main soft noodles which was okay. It tasted fresh but it was really hard to enjoy after smelling the rotten soup.




Latest Yelp Reviews

Overall Rating:
Yelp Rating
Based on 58 Reviews


Nallely J. posted on 01/10/2014
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
My favorite go to place for amazing homestyle Cantonese!! I've been going here for past 20 years... I even worked there during HS for a bit... And once you...   read more
Adam B. posted on 11/14/2013
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
I went, I tried, I didn't like it. My wife and I have been looking for a decent Chinese place since moving to Mar Vista from Long Beach, and I readily...   read more
Grizzo B. posted on 03/31/2014
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
Been coming here for years! love the Buddhas Feast! Fried rice like no other place. But I recommend paying extra for even more shrimp!   read more