Follow Us

Reviews for Canton Kitchen

View Menu Go Back

Latest MenuPix Reviews

review_stars 04/25/2013 - Diana
The best Cantonese take out in LA!!!!

review_stars 04/13/2010 - WATSON8204
Canton Kitchen has the best authentic Chinese food ever I live further east L.A & I come out just to get there orange chicken its the best and of course all there varieties of fried rice. AWESOME I have not tasted better yet

review_stars 12/28/2009 - Surprised
I never would order food from a place that looked as dumpy as this....but my husband picked it up for dinner last night, and didn't tell me where it was from. I went back for seconds, and I'm not a big chinese food fan! I twas fresh and pretty dang tasty, so when he said it was Canton Kitchen, I was surprised. A bit greasy, but it's take out chinese - so what do u expect. I'd order from here again for sure.

review_stars 09/06/2009 - eric
I just called them they refused to take my order I live less then a minute walk from the it was 8 30 they close at nine very rude man never call that place a again I am soooooo hungry why would they do that they had much more then enough time to make a Small plate of food ?!

review_stars 08/15/2009 - bob
Egg fu young is my favorite anywhere.

review_stars 04/02/2009 -
Excellent Chinese take-out food at very reasonable prices.

review_stars 10/20/2007 -
I think that this place is great. It is strictly take out and they are always quick and efficient with the order. My favorite is the orange chicken with vegetable fried rice. Good food at a reasonable price. What more could you ask for?

review_stars 12/28/2006 - MenuPix User
The people are very friendly, but unfortunately my egg flower soup was very very bad, it smelled terrible (like a port-a-potty) so I did not eat it.

I also ordered chicken chow main soft noodles which was okay. It tasted fresh but it was really hard to enjoy after smelling the rotten soup.


Write a Review


Rating

Write Review


Are you a robot?


Los Angeles Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Los Angeles and California
United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jacksonville | Jersey City | Kansas City | Knoxville | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem