Follow Us

Reviews for Heidar Baba


Back to the restaurant's page
Latest MenuPix Reviews
best place to eat posted on 03/01/2011
Rating & Review:
This restaurant is the best place to eat. I have been to some middle eastern restaurants, but heidar baba is by far the best one. Their food is seasoned well and the portions are perfect. Their rice just melts in your mouth. The barg and chicken plate is what I reccommend!
kevin b posted on 02/15/2011
Rating & Review:
I have been to many persian restaurants, and Heidar baba is by far has the most tastiest and freshest kabobs out there! The portions for the food are very big and the rice just melts in your mouth. The kabobs are marinated to perfection and seasoned well. Along side the perfected food is the very house-like ambiance and friendly staff and management. I definately recommend this place above all other persian restaurants!
Jamie Kesler posted on 01/25/2011
Rating & Review:
I was here a couple of weeks ago with my boyfriend and we loved the place! The food is so fresh and the staff is friendly and helpful. Their food portions are so huge that you get exactly what you pay for and a whole more! I have been to other persian restaurants and they are quite stingy with the rice and meat portions, but not Heidar Baba. Ask and you shall recieve! This is our new favorite spot...great for date night on weekends!
Sasha Mar posted on 11/30/2010
Rating & Review:
Everything was really good. The food, the service, and the ambiance. I definately recommend chicken plate and the hamburger! The soup is also very tasty!
kelly rine posted on 11/14/2010
Rating & Review:
I love going to this place and taking my family. WE have a great experience everytime we go. My husband likes the chicken plate and I like the shish kabob. The rice is to die for!
ali posted on 10/20/2010
Rating & Review:
everything was really good! Good food, good service, great ambiance!

Latest Yelp Reviews

Overall Rating:
Yelp Rating
Based on 227 Reviews
Sandra J. posted on 03/29/2015
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
First time eating Persian food, I was so lucky enough to have experience this new food with the Lovely Ms Nadia Q. We brought the Tornado also I am glad to...   read more
Richard C. posted on 03/16/2015
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
Great chicken and the best basmati rice around! Come between 11 am to 4 pm for their lunch specials. Parking in the back.   read more
Kalok T. posted on 02/11/2015
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
They always say, the first impression is the most important one, and unfortunately, the one I got from Heidar Baba wasn't as good as I had hoped. Ordered...   read more

Write a Review


Rating

Write Review


Are you a robot?

United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jersey City | Knoxville | Jacksonville | Kansas City | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem

Los Angeles Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Los Angeles and California