Follow Us

Reviews for China Panda

View Menu Go Back
Latest MenuPix Reviews
Gramma posted on 12/14/2016
Rating & Review:
The food at China Panda is outstanding! They have always been quick, courteous, and fast. While there are tables to dine at, it is really a take-out place. The restaurant now is smaller, lighter, more convenient to Hwy. 8, and slightly more updated than its previous location. I was picking up an order last month and there was a family of six eating there. One of them complained constantly about the service, but perhaps she couldn't see or didn't care that the server/cashier was absolutely overwhelmed with take out orders phoning in and the people coming to pick them up. They certainly could have used an extra employee that night. But it's all about the food, and it is just wonderful!! We order at least 3x/month. YUM!
Stephanie posted on 09/06/2014
Rating & Review:
The food is pretty decent, but the service is lack there of. I live about 15 miles away and they would not deliver. I know of other places, which go further.
They have lost out on many orders from me and my family. I will not go there or do a take out again.
KAREN LIEDER posted on 09/04/2013
Rating & Review:
Excellent food, price and service
TLB-from-St-Paul posted on 05/10/2013
Rating & Review:
Considering its location (Lindstrom) and its price range (cheap and cheerful), this has got to be one of the best Chinese/Asian restaurants in the state. Service is fast, the food is quality stuff well executed, and the prices are quite reasonable. I'm going there again soon to pick up lunch for my parents!
China Panda Restaurant is disgusting! posted on 09/27/2011
Rating & Review:
I don't like the restaurant. I only went there once. After that, I would not go there again. The kitchen there is soooooo dirty. I saw many flies were flying inside there. Disgusting!
SGEVING posted on 07/23/2011
Rating & Review:
Ordered take out lunch. Each lunch was in it's own take-out contain. Egg rolls were tasty. Food was very good. We'll eat from here again.
Bill posted on 02/26/2010
Rating & Review:
food is awesome, fast service, inexpensive and very friendly.
Grace posted on 06/24/2009
Rating & Review:
Always fresh, made to order. Delightful employees. It's a pleasure to bring my family there when they visit me.

Latest Yelp Reviews

Overall Rating:
Yelp Rating
Based on 7 Reviews
P K. posted on 02/20/2017
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
Seriously the best Chinese food I've had in a long long time. My son and I came here last Tuesday and had the cream cheese wantons and pot stickers and...   read more
Janis H. posted on 08/15/2016
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
This location is closed permanently. They have moved to Chisago City next to McDonald's. The food is still good but there is no atmosphere in the new...   read more
Matt M. posted on 01/09/2015
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
I love the food here. It's great Chinese for a small town. The lunch specials are priced good. I've ordered from here over a dozen times. Always quick...   read more

Write a Review


Rating

Write Review


Are you a robot?


Minnesota Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Minnesota
United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jacksonville | Jersey City | Kansas City | Knoxville | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem