Follow Us

Reviews for House Of Lo

View Menu Go Back

Latest MenuPix Reviews

review_stars 06/06/2011 - montrosegal
This is by far the best Chinese restaurant in the area. The food is made to order, the portions are huge and the kids love it.

review_stars 01/27/2011 - Sheila
The food at House of Lo is wonderful. The staff is friendly and quick. Chi and Lee make you feel like you are part of their family when you eat at their restaurant!

review_stars 05/20/2010 - robert
Great food, nothing like this in Arizona.first thing I do when i return to Buffalo.

Google Places Reviews

review_stars Rating: 5 | 11/19/2017 - I'm not sure It seems a little intrusive
Review: This is a great FAMILY RUN restaurant that has been in this business for years and years. I love their food and it's ALWAYS consistently good quality. They need to update the dining room, but that's it. Best Chinese in the County. I actually would give them four stars, but I read the review of the little twit, whom couldn't use his Mommies credit card (below) and this family doesn't deserve that hatred.

review_stars Rating: 1 | 11/08/2017 - Bis Jac
Review: Just moved to town, trying out a Chinese place. Right in door, they don't take cards of any kind. So I guess I'll never come back, as how could I. Maybe someday they will join us in 2017. I bet they still accept checks lol.

review_stars Rating: 5 | 07/11/2017 - Danielle Marie
Review: This is the best Chinesse food restaurant I ever tasted! The food was so fresh and full of flavor. The lady I dealt with was very helpful. Can't wait to go to this place again when I am in the area!

review_stars Rating: 5 | 08/25/2017 - Darren Cary
Review: This is the best Chinese food I've ever had -- anywhere. Cream cheese wontons are incredible with their house recipe dipping sauce. I had a reasonable portion of freshly made sesame chicken, perfectly cooked fried rice, and two wontons with sauce for the $5.75 lunch price. Too good to pass up.

review_stars Rating: 5 | 09/09/2017 - Jenny K
Review: I remember this place from when i was a kid and loving it so being back in town now I had to come get it and it's still amazing




Write a Review


Rating

Write Review


Are you a robot?


Minnesota Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Minnesota
United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jacksonville | Jersey City | Kansas City | Knoxville | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem