Follow Us

Reviews for Trace-Way Restaurant

Menu Go Back

Latest MenuPix Reviews

review_stars 02/21/2016 - Mike, Texas
Friendly home town style restaurant. Good food, good service and inexpensive. Try it!

review_stars 06/21/2011 - Jimmie Sue Kolb
The prices were very good.. but when i ate there tonite which is tuesday breakfast night, i asked for an omlet and my son asked for pancakes. the waitress told us we couldnt order those cause they were too busy to cook them.

review_stars 12/17/2010 - jJ D
On our travels between AL & Vickksburg, we time lunch break for Traceway Resturant. Always great food, friendly folks and outstanding ribs on Thursdays. Steam table or order.

review_stars 11/10/2010 - Jim Taylor
I had heard about this place and had trouble finding it! I just lucked across it one day and WOW! am I ever glad I did. It is real good home style cooking at a great price! I live 50 miles away. I try to make any appointment I have near there close to lunch time! Highly recommended!

review_stars 07/21/2010 - John P.
I stumbled across this restaurant when I noticed a packed parking lot for lunch. A very friendly local crowd gathers for a very good homestyle place to eat. I enjoyerd, three vegetable, one meat and a drink for $4.50 and got a desert pie for 50 cents more.

Google Places Reviews

review_stars Rating: 4 | 09/23/2017 - Michael Stelzriede
Review: Traceway is a good Roadside restaurant that has a decent variety of food. Food quality is okay, but the prices are very good. It does have truck parking for big trucks, which is only one of two places in town! Not the cleanest place, but if you want to see local culture, this place has it. Definitely the locals favorite Hangout!

review_stars Rating: 4 | 07/26/2017 - Julie Childress
Review: The buffet is really good. There is little variety, but what they have is well seasoned and well cooked. I wouldn't recommend getting the buffet if you don't like fish though, as that's the only meat offered. They also have a menu, and offer very decently priced burgers and seafood plates. It's really good quality food for a really decent price. The servers are friendly, but never really check on you. They have a server whose specific job it is to carry around tea jugs and offer everyone a refill of tea. But if you choose a soda, it's hard to get your server over for a refill. Overall, good place to eat if you don't drink much!

review_stars Rating: 5 | 10/05/2017 - Joanne Cotton
Review: I love traceway. The best hamburger and fries you can get. Plus prices are excellent. A down home, good cooking family restaurant.

review_stars Rating: 5 | 11/07/2017 - brenda bassie
Review: The food and waitresses were wonderful. Will definitely go back

review_stars Rating: 3 | 09/18/2017 - Robbie Carothers
Review: Traceway is a pretty good restaurant, all you can eat fish on Friday night.. and their 5 dollar buger , fry, and sweet tea is good... its good place to eat...




Write a Review


Rating

Write Review


Are you a robot?


Mississippi Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Mississippi
United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jacksonville | Jersey City | Kansas City | Knoxville | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem