Follow Us

Reviews for Frisco's Grill & Pub

View Menu Go Back

Latest MenuPix Reviews

review_stars 07/08/2012 - Max
Have eaten at Frisco ever since they opened the doors. We have brought many guests with us and have never heard anyone complain. Best french onion soup anywhere. Wings are awesome. Roast Beef sandwich with aujus is great. Pizza is excellent. Have eaten most menu item and all are good. Service is usually above average. Owner is always interested in the quality of food and service and if a problem, she will fix it and take steps to make sure it does not happen again.

review_stars 10/23/2011 - K.W
I love Frisco's! The hot wings are AMAZING and the service is great! I would recommend going here to Anybody!

review_stars 06/11/2010 - Tommy & Beverly Lynchard
Tommy & I visited for first time. Special of the Day was Reuben Sandwich choice of side orders.
I had the pasta, Tommy had fries. Whole meal was delicious and the service great.We look forward to returning soon. Highly recommend this restaurant.

Google Places Reviews

review_stars Rating: 5 | 10/06/2017 - Tara Johnson
Review: Was passing through on a long road trip, service from Brenda was excellent and the food was great as well!!! Highly recommend eating here. Get the pulled pork potato skins.

review_stars Rating: 4 | 10/20/2017 - Daria Stellwag
Review: The catfish dinner was very good, the breading was light, perhaps cornmeal based, not greasy. I had the homemade chips with my dinner and enjoyed them as well. The restaurant was clean, and the service was friendly.

review_stars Rating: 4 | 10/11/2017 - Bonnie Jones
Review: Liked the food. The steak melted in your mouth. Employees were very friendly. Plenty of staff to take care of the business.

review_stars Rating: 4 | 10/23/2017 - Donnie Copling
Review: Frisco's bar & grill is an excellent location for amazing food in a relaxed environment perfect to get together with friends and family that always has multiple viewings for all the sports no matter what your looking to add to your enjoyment...

review_stars Rating: 5 | 09/02/2017 - Karlee Liberty
Review: The service was phenomenal. Friendly and quick staff. And the food was delicious. Comfortable and casual atmosphere too.




Write a Review


Rating

Write Review


Are you a robot?


Missouri Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Missouri
United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jacksonville | Jersey City | Kansas City | Knoxville | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem