Follow Us

Reviews for Chinese Chef

Back to the restaurant's page
Latest MenuPix Reviews
crystal posted on 07/31/2014
Rating & Review:
We ate there and the woman taking our order messed up and when we let her know, she gave us an attitude and was very rude. Food tasted bad. No thanks. I'll stick to panda palace. Definitely the best in town. Hands down.
Steve posted on 07/25/2010
Rating & Review:
The food is good... we eat there at least once a week, however we drove over to eat last night only to find out that they had closed for the next few days for a family reunion. I had been there earlier in the week and there was no notice that they were going to be closing.
Megan posted on 04/21/2010
Rating & Review:
This is definately the best chinese food in the surrounding area. Love the sweet and sour chicken, egg rolls, and crab rangoon. The staff that work there are the only down side to it.. kind of rude. but otherwise just get it to go!!!!
Jaime posted on 04/10/2010
Rating & Review:
The best Crab Rangoon and Almond Chicken ever!!! A definite must have when in the area.
Elisha posted on 06/05/2009
Rating & Review:
I Looooooove Chinese Chef! I think it is the best chinese in Siouxland!
posted on 11/11/2008
Rating & Review:
I go to this restaurant at least once a week. I think it it very good and worth the money.

Latest Yelp Reviews

Overall Rating:
Yelp Rating
Based on 2 Reviews
Jessie M. posted on 09/15/2014
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
I have never had a bad meal here. Good Chinese-American food. My husband and I eat here weekly, if not more. I love an abundance of dishes and they're...   read more
Bao H. posted on 09/18/2012
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
Joe the Chinese Chef have been serving up some favorite classic Chinese-American food for some time. This family ran restaurant has been around since I...   read more



United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jersey City | Knoxville | Jacksonville | Kansas City | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem

Nebraska Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Nebraska