Follow Us

Reviews for Danish Baker

View Menu Go Back

Latest MenuPix Reviews

review_stars 06/05/2014 - Karen
Hey- if you eat some of the things this guy makes, you'll get fat for sure!
Downright deeeee-lish.......whether it be his rich pizza, delightful rolls
or cookies, Hope high that he sings one of his songs while you're there-
it makes the pizza taste good enough to come back for more!

review_stars 08/04/2011 - Mike
The wife and I rode our motorcycle from Omaha to the Danish Baker a few years back. We were shocked at how friendly the people that work there. were. When they found out that we rode in on a bike from Omaha just for their pizza, they took us back into the kitchen to show us around and how they went about making the pizza as well aa some of their other baked goods. They even gave us a bag of cookies to take home with us. As far as their pizza is concerned, there is nothing even close to it in Omaha. We have been going back ever since. They deserve all 5 stars.

review_stars 03/21/2011 - Patricia Carlson
It is the BEST!! From breakfast to that incredible pizza there is nothing like it. The only place where I have ever been serenaded over breakfast. Tom is incredible. Did you know he has a band? They are also incredible.

review_stars 03/15/2010 - Esther Amick
Absolutely wonderful pizza and the staff is great. Hope they serve again at Miletta Vista Winery this summer....that was so much fun!! And, once a week is not enough...this is a GREAT place to order up the best pizza around!

review_stars 10/08/2009 - lesa
This guy rocks!!!!! The pizza is to DIE for!! New York and Chicago pizza have NOTHING on this guy. Wish he would make them more often then once a week. If he lived in a metropolis - he would be kicking down some serious cash!!!! Plus he is so friendly.

Definately worth the drive and the money!

Google Places Reviews

review_stars Rating: 5 | 10/12/2017 - Theresa Oneill
Review: The best pizza ever.. Lots of toppings.. Wonderful tomato sauce.. Lots of cheese.

review_stars Rating: 5 | 10/11/2017 - fitguymike
Review: Was a fantastic bakery in small town Nebraska. Pizzas are amazing and 2" thick!

review_stars Rating: 5 | 11/11/2017 - Carla Wilson
Review: Fantastic food and friendly down home atmosphere!

review_stars Rating: 5 | 04/27/2017 - mona luth
Review: God loving, Big hearted veteran, baker and musician! Tom the owner is sweet and we enjoyed our first visit! We had a, Half chicken Alfredo and half supreme pizza, chocolate chip cookies for dessert and it was yummy!!🍽

review_stars Rating: 5 | 11/16/2017 - kimberly lewis
Review: Awesome pizza and baked goods.☺




Write a Review


Rating

Write Review


Are you a robot?


Nebraska Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Nebraska
United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jacksonville | Jersey City | Kansas City | Knoxville | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem