Follow Us

Reviews for Bo Bo China

View Menu Go Back

Latest MenuPix Reviews

review_stars 06/05/2014 - jazmin
Shelly is awesome..the best Chinese food in town...the service is great and the food exceptional!!!!!!! Two thumbs up!!!!!!!

review_stars 01/02/2013 - judy
amazingly, fresh, delicious. waitress was incredibly kind and helpful. I will absolutely order from here again. I found my new chinese restaurant

review_stars 02/01/2010 - MonkeyB
Great Chinese food at very reasonable prices. Additionally, the young woman who waited on us was helpful and atttentive. Awesome place for take-out. Would highly recommend as one of the best Chinese food joints in Vegas!!

review_stars 11/25/2009 - Yebel
Great food,Clean environment very friendly.
I highly recommend.:)

review_stars 02/09/2009 - j
A friend and I stopped in this afternoon for lunch. They have the typical $5+ lunch specials plus a daily combo plate that comes with soup, rangoon, egg roll, a fried shrimp and rice for only $6.99!! The dining room is small but there were only 2 other people in there. The young lady working was super nice and very attentive. She told us a little about how they make some of their sauces fresh so it is pretty quality stuff. In the time we were there about 4-5 people came in and got to-go orders. I highly recommend you give it a try if youre in the area.

Google Places Reviews

review_stars Rating: 5 | 09/07/2017 - Stephen Callaway
Review: Found this little gem at the end of my 3 week trip to Vegas and seriously wish I would have found it day one. Any time I come back to Vegas I'm coming here for sure. Food was amazing, portions were perfect and wasn't over priced. Less than $10 for a meal this good can't be beat!

review_stars Rating: 3 | 09/13/2017 - Tidal Slug
Review: This place is decent, however it isn't spectacular as the reviews would make you think.. It is cheap and some people think decent + cheap = 5 stars.. FYI. I don't take price into consideration. It is about the food straight up and for some reason Chinese restaurants in Vegas are like Mexican food places in Vegas, a dodgy proposition.

review_stars Rating: 5 | 08/14/2017 - Stacy Beamer
Review: A great place for The Best Chinese Food in Las Vegas,NV.you not only get the best food but friendly service from a family run Restaurant with excellent prices and amazing meals!!!

review_stars Rating: 5 | 05/26/2017 - Steve M
Review: Only a few tables but very intimate service, Shelly is very nice, the food is very good and fresh especially considering the price. My wife who is Chinese also loves it there as well. Thanks Steve

review_stars Rating: 5 | 09/04/2017 - Josh Broks
Review: great place, great service, owners are very nice! food is always was great.




Write a Review


Rating

Write Review


Are you a robot?


Las Vegas Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Las Vegas and Nevada
United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jacksonville | Jersey City | Kansas City | Knoxville | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem