Follow Us

Reviews for Bo Bo China


Back to the restaurant's page
Latest MenuPix Reviews
jazmin posted on 06/05/2014
Rating & Review:
Shelly is awesome..the best Chinese food in town...the service is great and the food exceptional!!!!!!! Two thumbs up!!!!!!!
judy posted on 01/02/2013
Rating & Review:
amazingly, fresh, delicious. waitress was incredibly kind and helpful. I will absolutely order from here again. I found my new chinese restaurant
MonkeyB posted on 02/01/2010
Rating & Review:
Great Chinese food at very reasonable prices. Additionally, the young woman who waited on us was helpful and atttentive. Awesome place for take-out. Would highly recommend as one of the best Chinese food joints in Vegas!!
Yebel posted on 11/25/2009
Rating & Review:
Great food,Clean environment very friendly.<br /> I highly recommend.:)
j posted on 02/09/2009
Rating & Review:
A friend and I stopped in this afternoon for lunch. They have the typical $5+ lunch specials plus a daily combo plate that comes with soup, rangoon, egg roll, a fried shrimp and rice for only $6.99!! The dining room is small but there were only 2 other people in there. The young lady working was super nice and very attentive. She told us a little about how they make some of their sauces fresh so it is pretty quality stuff. In the time we were there about 4-5 people came in and got to-go orders. I highly recommend you give it a try if youre in the area.

Latest Yelp Reviews

Overall Rating:
Yelp Rating
Based on 90 Reviews
Jeff E. posted on 05/05/2015
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
I visit my dad in Las Vegas twice a year for a few weeks each time. In the 20 or so years, I could not find a Chinese restaurant with a GOOD egg flower soup...   read more
Aaron Y. posted on 04/29/2015
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
5 stars for service. Placed an in person takeout order and the waitress have me soup and nice conversation. Will update with food. Nice to go into a place...   read more
Naeun Y. posted on 02/24/2015
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
I found this place when i was trying to go any chinese place near by. Here sweet and sour pork is the best !! People should try sweet and sour pork !!!   read more

Write a Review


Rating

Write Review


Are you a robot?

United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jersey City | Knoxville | Jacksonville | Kansas City | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem

Las Vegas Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Las Vegas and Nevada