Follow Us

Reviews for Tony's Pizza

View Menu Go Back
Latest MenuPix Reviews
Deborah Gutierrez posted on 04/08/2017
Rating & Review:
What? I heard Tony's Pizza is good so we ordered. Tony's had the nerve to deliver a burnt pizza. Not a little burnt, but actually black. Why would they even think that was acceptable? Never again!
Dan posted on 11/19/2016
Rating & Review:
Pretty great pizza
Michelle M posted on 04/24/2015
Rating & Review:
This is my FAVORITE Italian restaurant in Boulder City. Their baked rigatoni is seriously the BEST!!! We always ask for marinara sauce and add ricotta cheese and extra mozzarella. It's become our favorite!!!
Judy posted on 12/04/2012
Rating & Review:
I have food delivered from Tony's, more than I eat there. Everything is always so good, and large portions for the money. My new favorite is one of their daily specials, the Italian sub, with a salad and drink. It is the best!!!
maryLynne Schaller posted on 05/19/2011
Rating & Review:
Tony's has the best pizza in Boulder City!!!
Kim posted on 12/11/2009
Rating & Review:
They have the best pizza!!!

Latest Yelp Reviews

Overall Rating:
Yelp Rating
Based on 55 Reviews
Valerie M. posted on 02/21/2017
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
Despite all the pizza options in Las Vegas, this is by far the best tasting pizza around. We don't even mind the drive to Boulder City because the food is...   read more
Squat P. posted on 02/17/2017
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
Just ok. The LARGE pizza was pretty small and all the toppings slurpped down to the middle while cooking. Taste was pretty good...the wings weren't too bad..   read more
Daniel S. posted on 10/02/2016
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
Tony's Pizza is located in the heart of the Historic Business District off Nevada Way. Today when I attended the 54th Annual Art in the Park Festival, I...   read more

Write a Review


Rating

Write Review


Are you a robot?


Las Vegas Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Las Vegas and Nevada
United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jacksonville | Jersey City | Kansas City | Knoxville | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem