Follow Us

Reviews for Tony's Pizza

View Menu Go Back

Latest MenuPix Reviews

review_stars 04/08/2017 - Deborah Gutierrez
What? I heard Tony's Pizza is good so we ordered. Tony's had the nerve to deliver a burnt pizza. Not a little burnt, but actually black. Why would they even think that was acceptable? Never again!

review_stars 11/19/2016 - Dan
Pretty great pizza

review_stars 04/24/2015 - Michelle M
This is my FAVORITE Italian restaurant in Boulder City. Their baked rigatoni is seriously the BEST!!! We always ask for marinara sauce and add ricotta cheese and extra mozzarella. It's become our favorite!!!

review_stars 12/04/2012 - Judy
I have food delivered from Tony's, more than I eat there. Everything is always so good, and large portions for the money. My new favorite is one of their daily specials, the Italian sub, with a salad and drink. It is the best!!!

review_stars 05/19/2011 - maryLynne Schaller
Tony's has the best pizza in Boulder City!!!

review_stars 12/11/2009 - Kim
They have the best pizza!!!

Google Places Reviews

review_stars Rating: 5 | 10/24/2017 - Kimberly Schmidt
Review: Pizza and zucchini sticks were very good. Price was cheap compared to a pizza we get back home. Will definitely come back next time we come to Boulder City.

review_stars Rating: 4 | 11/20/2017 - Ashley DeWolf
Review: Excellent homemade pizza and Italian food in general. Try the supreme pizza for an awesome cream cheese sauce, or get the stromboli for awesome homemade red sauce

review_stars Rating: 3 | 09/23/2017 - Jim M
Review: We've eaten here a lot.....but it's a 50/50 chance of getting the pizza right. I mean, if you ever had their Best work you would always go back, but it's a Toss Up (ha ha). It's worth the chance.

review_stars Rating: 5 | 10/16/2017 - Shane Stenton
Review: A great local pizza spot, delivery, take out, or dine in. It's been a staple of the community for 30 years

review_stars Rating: 3 | 08/27/2017 - Tim Huynh
Review: Ok prices and good pizza. If dining inside, there's going to be flies constantly buzzing around, real annoying when trying to eat peacefully.




Write a Review


Rating

Write Review


Are you a robot?


Las Vegas Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Las Vegas and Nevada
United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jacksonville | Jersey City | Kansas City | Knoxville | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem