Follow Us

Reviews for China Garden

Menu Go Back

Latest MenuPix Reviews

review_stars 12/27/2014 - Diane Grover
My favorite Chinese Restaurant bar none. The service is sweet and excellent; dine in is delectable; take out magnificent. I have brought them around 10 customers by taking friends there who then become regulars. I can't say enough about their service; the taste and freshness of the food; and everything else about them.

review_stars 05/20/2014 - Ann
This is my to-go Chinese place. I haven't tried Panda Express or any of those big chain Chinese restaurants because after eating at China Garden, I can't bring myself to try those other places. If you want really spicy General Tso meals, just be sure to request extra spicy. I just can't say enough about how good the food and the people are!

review_stars 03/01/2014 - Meg F
Never disappointed whether dining in or taking out. Best crab rangoons and sweet&sour ever. They are well priced and always so kind. I like giving them our business (we eat from here at least every other month).

review_stars 10/16/2009 - Sasha
I love their food! Fresh made and very friendly. Thank you (shea shea) China Garden!

review_stars 07/27/2009 - Larry, Sandie and Robin
One of the best aspects of this restaurant is that they cook all the meals fresh. Nothing has been precooked and sitting for hours when you order. They are also very friendly and their hospitality makes you feel like a family friend. Our family enjoys this restaurant as often as we can not just to enjoy the owners but to enjoy the large portions of food too. Enjoy!

Google Places Reviews

review_stars Rating: 4 | 07/12/2017 - Danielle Aronson
Review: Small, low key, clean restaurant with fresh food, and fast, friendly service. Boneless spare ribs were not what I expected--too sweet, but tasty. Moo shoo vegetables were delicious. Fresh cut vegetables! Beef and broccoli a little bland, but possibly due to lack of msg, which is just fine. Again, fresh broccoli! Reasonably priced. We'll be back.

review_stars Rating: 5 | 11/10/2017 - Larson Billy
Review: Always a pleasure to eat and enjoy dinner. Friendly staff. 😀

review_stars Rating: 5 | 05/28/2017 - Andrew B
Review: This has been one of our favorite restaurants for years! Their Dragon and Phoenix is fantastic. Hard-working and very friendly owners.

review_stars Rating: 5 | 07/06/2017 - Garry Zembower
Review: Great food...Owners and Staff are friendly and the price is very reasonable.

review_stars Rating: 5 | 12/17/2016 - Tyler Datuin
Review: I order some egg drop soup and it is so good. They are really nice its not packed. If you like egg group soup here's the place to go I haven't tried anything else here yet.




Write a Review


Rating

Write Review


Are you a robot?


Albuquerque Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Albuquerque and New Mexico
United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jacksonville | Jersey City | Kansas City | Knoxville | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem