Follow Us

Reviews for Pink Door Pizza

View Menu Go Back

Latest MenuPix Reviews

review_stars 06/11/2017 - Linda
Subs were great steak hoagies so tender aND absolutely wonderful. Best pizza and subs in tow.

review_stars 06/24/2015 - Michelle
I ordered two pizza one sausage and mushroom and onion the other, just sausage. I wish they would tell u they automatically come with pepperoni, I ordered what I wanted I never asked for pepperoni. The sausage was cut up sausage links GROSS!! The mushrooms were just dumped on the pizza out the jar after the pizza was cooked DOUBLE GROSS!! To top it off the sauce was nasty my 5 year old is not a picky eater and said it was nasty. Needless to say I'll never order from here again

review_stars 01/30/2015 - Stephanie
The sub that I received was okay. The steak on the sandwich was horrible. It was so tough my teeth were bounching off the meat. If they had better steak that sub would be the best around.

review_stars 10/07/2014 - Wendy
I have loved Pink Door's food for well over 20 years. Everyone working there is very nice and friendly. The owners are extremely nice and are concerned that everyone's experience (eat-in, take-out, or delivery) is satisfying. All of their food is tasty and the portions are generous, my favorites however are a bacon and cheese calzone with tomatoes and their pepperoni rolls.....YUMMY!! If you are not from Moundsville I would say...take a ride and enjoy very good food and reasonable prices.

Google Places Reviews

review_stars Rating: 1 | 11/16/2017 - Jared Preston
Review: So I work right next to the coal mine on fish creek and have had this place deliver food to me 4 or 5 times previously well tonight I tried to order food because I can't leave location and now they can't deliver to me... customer service sucks. Pizzas good.. that's about it.

review_stars Rating: 5 | 11/08/2017 - J Stephens
Review: Best place in Moundsville to have lunch or dinner. Sweetest little lady runs the place, you can't go wrong

review_stars Rating: 5 | 07/24/2017 - Don Gray
Review: Really good food and not just pizza. the owners are so cool they were willing to mail me a burrito overnight to Georgia. You just don't find that kind of service anywhere.

review_stars Rating: 5 | 08/30/2017 - Daniel P Shurak Jr
Review: Pizza is Extremely Tasty, Great Staff Pay the Extra for Fresh Dough, I've seen their Spaghetti and it Looks Good... Definitely worth trying also you won't go broke here.

review_stars Rating: 5 | 06/15/2017 - Madi Sky
Review: The food here is amazing! The prices are just right, and all the employees make sure that you have a wonderful time.




Write a Review


Rating

Write Review


Are you a robot?


West Virginia Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in West Virginia
United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jacksonville | Jersey City | Kansas City | Knoxville | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem