Follow Us

Reviews for Leonardo's Pizza

View Menu Go Back

Latest MenuPix Reviews

review_stars 08/20/2011 - Dd jersey
This is pizza.glad I found it.

review_stars 08/17/2011 - Dkdune
Real pizza.ate here twice after locals recommended this little place.almost missed it, postings on google were not good.all we found was gooood pizza and friendly service.thanks locals!

review_stars 08/11/2011 - Travler
Tried the other place our first night, big mistake.got slices with my son at leonardos for lunch later in week.this was more like it.ordered once more and was delighted with the 3 pies we got.ny style for sure.small place but real friendly.

review_stars 07/14/2011 - Ben
We have some good pizza in raleigh but this has to be one of the best we ever had.great service and atmosphere.

review_stars 06/16/2011 - Coastal karen
Like nj boardwalk pizza back home.got a slice and was blown away.ate there every day at least once after that.great pizza, great service.whole family loved it.we be back.

review_stars 06/07/2011 - Vince b
Go To hatteras twice a year.have tried others, leonardos is always the one to have.i think the kids look forward to the pizza more than anything! Very good ny style pizza.cov

Google Places Reviews

review_stars Rating: 1 | 08/12/2017 - Emily Wolak
Review: My family and I took the drive down to Outer Banks, NC. Almost a 12 hour trip. When we arrived to our shore house: we were exhausted, hungry, and ready for a quick bite to eat. We went to Leonardo's, only to have the door shut in our faces by one of the employees who insisted the shop was closed. (Even though that didn't correlate with the closing time posted online and outside their establishment!) I don't know how good their pizza is, but the customer service is awful. There were no apologies or anything. Just a worker who unfortunately didn't want to wait on us. Who willingly closes at 7:30pm on a Saturday night while vacationers are willing to pay for their overpriced food? I guess I will never know. Go to Lisa's. It's down the street and their service is wonderful. All the waitresses are extremely friendly and their pizza is amazing!

review_stars Rating: 5 | 06/16/2017 - W9e0e2e3e4pizza Z
Review: Good service, great pizza (4star), decent pricing. I loved my experience here. Cheese pizza 12$ (16slices) Specialty pizzas 21$ (16 slices)

review_stars Rating: 5 | 06/13/2017 - Will Creech
Review: Awesome pizza great service and great owners suggest everyone should try them wont be disappointed

review_stars Rating: 1 | 09/17/2017 - Antonio Minichiello
Review: Pizza undercooked lacking meat toppings a few pieces of meat on the deluxe expecting much better for the price.

review_stars Rating: 1 | 06/08/2017 - Jonathan Eaton
Review: Lady was extremely rude along with cook and was really overpriced for the crappy food I will never go back or recommend




Write a Review


Rating

Write Review


Are you a robot?


North Carolina Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in North Carolina
United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jacksonville | Jersey City | Kansas City | Knoxville | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem