Follow Us

Reviews for Leonardo's Pizza

Back to the restaurant's page
Latest MenuPix Reviews
Dd jersey posted on 08/20/2011
Rating & Review:
This is pizza.glad I found it.
Dkdune posted on 08/17/2011
Rating & Review:
Real pizza.ate here twice after locals recommended this little place.almost missed it, postings on google were not good.all we found was gooood pizza and friendly service.thanks locals!
Travler posted on 08/11/2011
Rating & Review:
Tried the other place our first night, big mistake.got slices with my son at leonardos for lunch later in week.this was more like it.ordered once more and was delighted with the 3 pies we got.ny style for sure.small place but real friendly.
Ben posted on 07/14/2011
Rating & Review:
We have some good pizza in raleigh but this has to be one of the best we ever had.great service and atmosphere.
Coastal karen posted on 06/16/2011
Rating & Review:
Like nj boardwalk pizza back home.got a slice and was blown away.ate there every day at least once after that.great pizza, great service.whole family loved it.we be back.
Vince b posted on 06/07/2011
Rating & Review:
Go To hatteras twice a year.have tried others, leonardos is always the one to have.i think the kids look forward to the pizza more than anything! Very good ny style pizza.cov

Latest Yelp Reviews

Overall Rating:
Yelp Rating
Based on 8 Reviews
Shelley O. posted on 09/19/2014
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
After a long fly and drive to Waves, it was very nice to have a pizza shop near by. We ordered two pizzas, antipasto salads, and wings and was told it would...   read more
Dana M. posted on 09/18/2014
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
Awesome pizza!! The crust and taste were fabulous with just the right amount of sauce. My significant other and I are quite fussy about pizza but we have...   read more
Amber H. posted on 09/15/2014
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
We ate here twice this week - pizza and sandwiches were really good. Prices were very fair and service was prompt. We'll go back.   read more



United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jersey City | Knoxville | Jacksonville | Kansas City | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem

North Carolina Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in North Carolina