Follow Us

Reviews for Chow Time Pizza Aplenty

Back to the restaurant's page
Latest MenuPix Reviews
george brown posted on 07/11/2014
Rating & Review:
the best pizza ever i have eat alot of pizza in my life and let me tell you about chowtime pizza in marion they have the best pizza around and they use the freshest ingredents possible and it shows in the food .try it you will be amazed with the fresh taste of great food...i have personally been a longtime customer,and because of there great food there is not any better around
idunknown posted on 09/21/2011
Rating & Review:
This place is ok its a mom and pop store so i like to buy local. Pizza could be better but the philly cheese steak pizza and subs are great. About the only place to get a good philly cheese steak. Building could use some updateing but i always do take out.
Anon1 posted on 08/10/2011
Rating & Review:
The food here is excellent. Like other reviews have stated, the staff is young and sometimes a little slow, but it's worth the wait. They make the pizzas, pasta and everything fresh so it's going to take longer than 5 minutes to get your food. The staff is always kind and aiming to please the customers. My orders have never been messed up and have always been the best. I don't go anywhere else for my pizza!
cristy posted on 12/23/2010
Rating & Review:
This was the best pizza and service i ever had from there i can tell they have made some good changes.The last time i ate there was 3 yrs ago and it was not good this time it was the best i ever had and i will tell everyone to go there now thanks!<br /> <br /> cristy
Pizza Lovers posted on 11/19/2010
Rating & Review:
Yes, the place is mismanaged. The people are young, but they've always aimed to please when I've ordered, and I do order often. I remember ordering a salad after I had been out of the USA for an extended period of time last year. I told the girl working that I was really craving a great salad, but because of jet lag from traveling over 25 hours by plane and car, I was too tired to go out. They delivered a salad to me that was worth three times the money! Sometimes the pizzas are not, but I live at least 3 miles from the place. I'm glad that they deliver, and most of the time, I get my pizza just the way I asked for it.
Janice Tate posted on 09/16/2010
Rating & Review:
Terrible service!!! Terrible pizza!!! This place is a joke!!!
mark coleman posted on 09/14/2010
Rating & Review:
poor management and escalating prices for an inferior product has turned this once great pizza restaurant into a joke delivery service is on average 45 minutes to an hour which continually drives customers away the staff is young,inexperienced,lethargic,and surly with an all around abscence of personal hygiene and professionalism OWNERS PLEASE RESTAFF OR IM AFRAID THERE WILL BE NO CHOWTIME 5 YRS FROM NOW
posted on 11/25/2009
Rating & Review:
Wow!!! Great Pizza!! Great Prices Too!!! Get Some Today!!!




United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jersey City | Knoxville | Jacksonville | Kansas City | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem

North Carolina Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in North Carolina