Follow Us

Reviews for Chow Time Pizza Aplenty

View Menu Go Back

Latest MenuPix Reviews

review_stars 12/03/2016 - Anonymous
You can tell this place is under new management. The help was very friendly and polite while taking my order and when the driver showed up he was clean. The pizza was delicious and has plenty of toppings and was delivered to us under 30 minutes. Way to go Chowtime of Marion NC! In the past nine of these things was up to par but very pleased this time.

review_stars 03/04/2016 - Anonymous
This place really used to be good, but over time it's like it has been run into the ground. The ingredients are so cheap it just doesn't taste like it used to! I wish they would do something about it because then I would vote differently.

review_stars 07/11/2014 - george brown
the best pizza ever i have eat alot of pizza in my life and let me tell you about chowtime pizza in marion they have the best pizza around and they use the freshest ingredents possible and it shows in the food .try it you will be amazed with the fresh taste of great food...i have personally been a longtime customer,and because of there great food there is not any better around

review_stars 09/21/2011 - idunknown
This place is ok its a mom and pop store so i like to buy local. Pizza could be better but the philly cheese steak pizza and subs are great. About the only place to get a good philly cheese steak. Building could use some updateing but i always do take out.

review_stars 08/10/2011 - Anon1
The food here is excellent. Like other reviews have stated, the staff is young and sometimes a little slow, but it's worth the wait. They make the pizzas, pasta and everything fresh so it's going to take longer than 5 minutes to get your food. The staff is always kind and aiming to please the customers. My orders have never been messed up and have always been the best. I don't go anywhere else for my pizza!

review_stars 12/23/2010 - cristy
This was the best pizza and service i ever had from there i can tell they have made some good changes.The last time i ate there was 3 yrs ago and it was not good this time it was the best i ever had and i will tell everyone to go there now thanks!

cristy

review_stars 11/19/2010 - Pizza Lovers
Yes, the place is mismanaged. The people are young, but they've always aimed to please when I've ordered, and I do order often. I remember ordering a salad after I had been out of the USA for an extended period of time last year. I told the girl working that I was really craving a great salad, but because of jet lag from traveling over 25 hours by plane and car, I was too tired to go out. They delivered a salad to me that was worth three times the money! Sometimes the pizzas are not, but I live at least 3 miles from the place. I'm glad that they deliver, and most of the time, I get my pizza just the way I asked for it.

review_stars 09/16/2010 - Janice Tate
Terrible service!!! Terrible pizza!!! This place is a joke!!!

review_stars 09/14/2010 - mark coleman
poor management and escalating prices for an inferior product has turned this once great pizza restaurant into a joke delivery service is on average 45 minutes to an hour which continually drives customers away the staff is young,inexperienced,lethargic,and surly with an all around abscence of personal hygiene and professionalism OWNERS PLEASE RESTAFF OR IM AFRAID THERE WILL BE NO CHOWTIME 5 YRS FROM NOW

review_stars 11/25/2009 -
Wow!!! Great Pizza!! Great Prices Too!!! Get Some Today!!!

Google Places Reviews

review_stars Rating: 3 | 09/03/2017 - Karrie Silvers
Review: Pizza had a good taste. We were told our food was coming out of oven, then stuck on wrong rack. Thanks to young lady that discovered someone else's mistake.

review_stars Rating: 1 | 11/03/2017 - Ethan Boyles
Review: Good food but we won't be going back here due to poor customer service or really no customer service and lack of respect for business and community while under "claimed" new management that blames customer and employees for all their mistakes rather than working things out like a business should. We gave this company many opportunities to make things right. Disclaimer: Legally was advised this was the best route by law enforcement and the Better Business Bureau that this review was the best legal option available other than a civil suit in court (Which we we're informed was another option, but a more costly one than it was worth) in response to the situation we dealt with with this company. So please take this into consideration when deciding where to get your pizza.

review_stars Rating: 5 | 08/29/2017 - David Tweed
Review: Best pizza in Marion

review_stars Rating: 5 | 10/13/2017 - Tasha Conner
Review:




Write a Review


Rating

Write Review


Are you a robot?


North Carolina Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in North Carolina
United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jacksonville | Jersey City | Kansas City | Knoxville | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem