Follow Us

Reviews for El Senor

View Menu Go Back
Latest MenuPix Reviews
Dawn posted on 05/27/2014
Rating & Review:
Very good and fresh food.
Tanya posted on 05/23/2014
Rating & Review:
I feel like a glutton their foods so good!! It's the most amazing Mexican food I've ever had!! Service is equally amazing as well as their prices!! I've never had a to wait long for a table or takeout!!
Laura posted on 01/22/2014
Rating & Review:
Last Thursday Both my boyfriend and I got really sick within hours of eating here. we assumed food poisoning or potential norovirus... both of us had the same symptoms to include explosive vomiting, diarrhea, and muscle/body aches. It lasted for approximately 2 days... I tried to call the restaurant three times and was hung up on. Has anyone else experienced this from last week?
ls2011 posted on 11/13/2011
Rating & Review:
I have been to El Senor many times....went the other night with family and our order was wrong. We ordered fried chimichangeas and got soft. They were soggy and gummy. We usually don't have any issues but this night was a huge disappointment....saw that a Mexican family was getting a lot of extra service and attention while we waited for refills from our not so nice waiter. There are WAY too many Mexican restaurants in competition so El Senor better step it up!<br />
laura dominguez posted on 07/12/2010
Rating & Review:
mi novio fredy trabaja aqui y me gustaria comer aqui para ver k hay.
Sherry Adcock posted on 05/06/2010
Rating & Review:
One of the best Mexican restaurants in Knightdale and one of the longest lasting! Looking past the standard enchiladas and tacos - the other items on the menu are exceptionally tasty also. Try the flautas, fajitas steak ranchero and pollo ala crema for some variety. They have a pleasant relaxed atmosphere and the wait staff is always friendly and helpful.

Latest Yelp Reviews

Overall Rating:
Yelp Rating
Based on 32 Reviews
Adam B. posted on 07/03/2015
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
Just ate here and probably should have walked out after tasting the salsa, but we stayed. Now I will say this, the services was great. The staff were on top...   read more
Dave C. posted on 04/04/2015
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
Sorry. 2 stars = "Meh, I've experienced better." I'm not saying El Senor is bad, but I have, more often than not, experienced better. The mole sauce...   read more
John A. posted on 05/25/2015
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
I thought this place was very good. Fast service, excellent quality of the food and cooked to perfection. Also, very affordable. We will be back.   read more

Write a Review


Rating

Write Review


Are you a robot?

United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jacksonville | Jersey City | Kansas City | Knoxville | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem

Raleigh Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Raleigh and North Carolina