Follow Us

Reviews for Chicken Hut

Menu Go Back

Latest MenuPix Reviews

review_stars 06/28/2010 - Aquanetta Washington
Da chicken is great! Dis place also be where I met my yungets baby daddy. We alwaze be down wid da HUT!!!

review_stars 05/29/2010 - Tyrone Bendover
I WULD WALK OVUH BODIES, STOP PARAMEDICS, AND KILL FOR DIS CHIKEN. ITS DAT GOOD.

review_stars 05/17/2010 - Dawnel Julius Orange Washington Irving Jr.
I likes me's bird at dis plaze. So whut if u's gets a cap popped in ur butt whyle waiting for a #4 combo. Itz wurth the wait despite the celatous hail of gunfire.

review_stars 03/19/2010 - Neighborhood
This is really good chicken and fish dive. Sorry for the unfortunate incident that happened. This has put a bad rep. on a business that is very good and the food is the bomb!! please call in if you have the time.

review_stars 03/02/2010 - tyrone the breast bone
The best chickens eva. People always dyin' and shi to get sum. Be packin for the bodys be stackin, yo.

Google Places Reviews

review_stars Rating: 5 | 02/22/2017 - Sebastian Bathe
Review: A very good place to hang out with some friends and chill. Opened from 5-11pm, it offers good food for an average price. Customer service is written big here. A typical sportsbar with music in the background but special in its own way.

review_stars Rating: 4 | 01/26/2017 - Eamonn Butler- Rees
Review: Good beer deals, pretty good food abd the staff are great.

review_stars Rating: 4 | 11/17/2016 - Zac Jones
Review: Good bar and grill food for a spot right in the middle of campus

review_stars Rating: 5 | 07/11/2017 - Ric W.
Review:

review_stars Rating: 4 | 09/22/2016 - Thomas LJ
Review:




Write a Review


Rating

Write Review


Are you a robot?


Tulsa Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Tulsa and Oklahoma
United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jacksonville | Jersey City | Kansas City | Knoxville | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem