Follow Us

Reviews for Sapulpa Family Diner

View Menu Go Back

Latest MenuPix Reviews

review_stars 03/23/2014 - annoiness
beware when food drops on the floor it gets pick up and put on your plate and sever to you.just becareful when you eat there. the waitress are nice and so is Mike and his wife

review_stars 01/27/2014 - Tiffany king
This is the best place in town steaks are great the food is hot and soda is cold come see for yourself once you try it out u will keep coming back

review_stars 01/27/2014 - joseph reynolds
Best in town.he has it mean steak good .good t bones mean breakfast and friendly staff come on down bring your kids don't be shy we have a kids menu also so come on down and give us a try one time can't hurt right

review_stars 01/25/2014 - kay davis
this is to let everyone know our hours are Monday thru Saturday 8 am til 10 pm. e are closed on sunday are ne phone number is 918-224-6616 and e are located at 801 e dewey across from the fire
. e would for you to come try us out. thanks

Google Places Reviews

review_stars Rating: 5 | 09/08/2017 - Sara Parsons
Review: We've been here twice. Both times we were greeted, seated, and waited on in less than 5 minutes. The chips are hot and crisp. The salsas are so good it's hard not to fill up on them before your meal comes. But don't! The food is so good and the menu so diverse, I want to have every dish then start again. The atmosphere is comfy, and is probably a good weekend bar. We've eaten Mexican food all over the states, and Senor Pablo's is in the top 5. Go, enjoy.

review_stars Rating: 4 | 09/14/2017 - Jessica Elmore
Review: I really wanted to give this restaurant 5 stars. It's a good location, lots of seating, love the decor. It's cozy inside but can get quite loud. We were greeted and promptly seated in a booth. The house salsa is quite flavorful and mild enough for my grandma to eat, and she's sensitive to spicy food. I tried the roasted salsa also which was my personal favorite. They also have a very spicy green salsa that was pretty good, it tasted like honey which was sort of different. The chips were burned and there were a lot of broken pieces. Our waitress was extremely nice and polite but did not check on us often enough leaving empty drink glasses and salsa bowls. Those are some of my only complaints, the food was amazing! It is a mixture of traditional and Tex-Mex. The portions are huge and prices are fair. Tortillas are soft and delicious, all the meat was flavored nicely and seasoned, nothing was too salty. I had the habanero cream chicken enchiladas and l was a little disappointed because I did not taste the heat and the cream sauce was a bit bland. I'll order something else next time. My boyfriend's enchiladas were delicious, I definitely sampled them and the meats and cheese sauce were perfect. The guacamole is YUM. I'm looking forward to trying them again.

review_stars Rating: 5 | 11/12/2017 - Sharon Bean
Review: Pablo is one of the nicest people you could meet. The food is amazing. I eat there at least once a week. If you haven't tried it I say it is sure worth the drive

review_stars Rating: 5 | 09/08/2017 - Terry Dobbs
Review: I asked around and tried many MRs in Tulsa then I found Sr. Pablo's and one taste of the three salsas and I knew I was home. I tried the steak and chicken with cactus, great. Then the combo but the portions are big. I ordered an extra thinking two items would not be enough but then I got more than I could eat. I highly recommend it for authentic Mexican food.

review_stars Rating: 5 | 09/21/2017 - Robert Carter
Review: Great food and nice atmosphere. The owner came to our table and brought some extra little things for us to try since we said we like spicy food. Great service!




Write a Review


Rating

Write Review


Are you a robot?


Tulsa Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Tulsa and Oklahoma
United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jacksonville | Jersey City | Kansas City | Knoxville | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem