Follow Us

Reviews for Avalon

Back to the restaurant's page

Latest Yelp Reviews

Overall Rating:
Yelp Rating
Based on 239 Reviews
Jon N. posted on 07/12/2014
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
Holy crap! How did I not know about this place!? Perfect baseball bar. It's part of Fenway Park and some seats looking right onto the field! Good food,...   read more
Rockne H. posted on 06/13/2014
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
After a very cool experience at Fenway park, we wanted to grab a bite to eat at a nearby joint. This place originally caught our attention as we were told...   read more
Bela S. posted on 06/12/2014
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
Location, location, location. It doesn't get much better than this. You need not read a lengthy review. Just take a look through the pics and you'll know...   read more


Citysearch Reviews
Anonymous posted on 09/17/2013
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
Always easy and a pleasure to go to avalon!   read more
Anonymous posted on 11/19/2013
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
Always a warm welcome and excellent care at Avalon. Very satisfied with the service   read more
JeanneG posted on 09/11/2012
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
I was very comfortable at Avalon. Everything was handle proficiently, and explained forture procedures.   read more
AvaD posted on 05/05/2014
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
The service is always excellent and the advance notice to remind you about upcoming appointments is stellar! Rock on Avalon Dental!!   read more
AndreaH posted on 02/25/2014
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
Dentists, Hygienists and staff are all very nice and accommodating. My children and I are very glad that we switched to Avalon Dental.   read more
NicoleM posted on 12/28/2013
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
The people at Avalon dental were caring, considerate and helpful! I'm glad I am a new patient there!!!   read more
Anonymous posted on 12/26/2013
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
Professionals with big heart. Tender Loving Care. Thank you, all stuff at Avalon Dental.   read more
ChristopherA posted on 11/20/2013
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
Avalon is always great. Dr. Ofir and his staff are 110% professional and personable. I actually enjoy going to the dentist now!   read more
NicoleM posted on 03/21/2013
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
Avalon Dental were polite, professional and extremely caring! I love my new dentist.   read more
JeanneG posted on 12/22/2012
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
what a comfortable atmosphere. staff is very polite, I would definitely recommend Avalon to family and friends.   read more
NicoleM posted on 01/29/2014
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
My experience at Avalon Dental is always a positive one. They did a great job helping me. They are always professional, kind, and caring. Thank you for everything!!!   read more
NicoleM posted on 01/12/2014
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
I can't rave enough about Avalon Dental! They are simply amazing! I appreciate everything they have done so far for me and what else I need to have done. Avalon Dental is patient, considerate, and extremely professional. My dentist at…   read more
Anonymous posted on 12/20/2013
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
This is my second visit to Avalon Dental. Both experiences were great! My cleaning was quick and pain free. The hygienist was very friendly and professional.   read more
NicoleM posted on 10/13/2013
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
They were really supportive, caring and professional. I really like my new dentist. Avalon Dental is what a dentist should be!   read more
KellyC posted on 04/10/2013
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
All of the Staff are extremely friendly and courteous. I would recommend Avalon Dental to anyone who needs any dental work, cosmetic or emergency.   read more
AaronS posted on 01/23/2013
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
Avalon Dental is the only dental office that I've been to where the dentist actually does the cleaning! Yesterday I received an amazing cleaning by Dr. Michael Ofir. Avalon Dental truly cares about their patients. At the end of the…   read more
AntoinetteP posted on 07/29/2013
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
I have been going to Avalon Dental for close to two years. Their service is great, especially for a person who has been afraid of dentist since I was a little girl.   read more
KristopherH posted on 05/24/2013
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
Avalon Dental is very proffessional and courteous. They always accomodate me with my needs and make sure I have the best dental experience possible. Dr. Cowell is a phenomenal dentist.   read more
AvaD posted on 09/30/2012
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
My 4 yr. old daughter's first experience was great! She cannot wait to go back for her 6 month check up! Thanks Avalon Dental!!   read more
KellyC posted on 08/07/2012
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
I am trying to get past a bad experience and went to Avalon Dental. They have changed my prospective on Dentists. Sincerely caring and concerned. I would recommend anyone to visit there.   read more

United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jersey City | Knoxville | Jacksonville | Kansas City | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem

Boston Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Boston and Massachusetts