Follow Us

Reviews for Chicco's Pizza

View Menu Go Back
Latest MenuPix Reviews
jackie posted on 11/24/2013
Rating & Review:
The best Brooklyn pie! The only place I get pizza, real Italian pizza is very hard to find and this is the closest to Italy you'll get. Plus they just finished remodeling and it turned out great! Must try.
Kathy posted on 05/08/2011
Rating & Review:
I travel >5 miles for their pizzas. Best white with garlic around. Hot, fresh and great crust. Everything I've had from there is good. I go there and my son works at another place. Sorry son. They deliver to me too.
Christina posted on 03/17/2011
Rating & Review:
We ordered lunch March 16, at 11:40. We did not receive it until 12:05. Are food was horrible. The fries, sandwich and chicken fingers were cold.The manger was very rude. Needless to say, there was no resolution. We were left eating cold horrible food.
Chester posted on 04/30/2010
Rating & Review:
Best Calzone I've ever had. Also pretty good pizza.
Pizza Lover posted on 06/03/2009
Rating & Review:
The pizza is great, I usually get it delivered but decided to dine in last week. Was a great surprise, not your typical pizza shop food. Everything was fresh, quickly served and the place is clean, clean.....clean.

Latest Yelp Reviews

Overall Rating:
Yelp Rating
Based on 11 Reviews
Cynthia F. posted on 02/10/2016
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
Good pizza and good service. I can't speak for anything else as I've only had the pizza. I would go back here. Prices are reasonable also. Maybe next time...   read more
Alex H. posted on 07/18/2015
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
The best pizza we have has since our move from Florida. The right amount of sauce, cheese and dough and cooked just right. It's not cheap but the toppings...   read more
Michael C. posted on 08/08/2015
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
Awesome cheesesteak.   read more

Write a Review


Rating

Write Review


Are you a robot?

United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jacksonville | Jersey City | Kansas City | Knoxville | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem

Philadelphia Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Philadelphia and Pennsylvania