Follow Us

Reviews for Coventry Cafe

View Menu Go Back

Latest MenuPix Reviews

review_stars 11/15/2010 - Awesome
I too stop in every weekend and absolutely love the breakfast. Love the fall..... they have pumpkin pancakes which are delicious

review_stars 09/08/2010 - Sheila
Awesome!!!!! I stop in every weekend with my family and love it.

review_stars 01/15/2009 -
I've eaten at the Coventry Cafe on several occascions and had nothing but the best food. I'll start with the omlets. You have to try to Western and Cheese - It is like biting into a cheesy piece of heaven it has just the right amount of ham, onions, peppers and cheese. What I like the most is that they must use a pan instead of the grill so it is reall fluffy. If you go for lunch/dinner the roast beef sandwiches are great I could eat 2 they are so good. Or the Bacon Cheese Burgers, what I like about them is that they don't use a patty you can immediately tell that it was fresh meat.


If you are looking for a great local dinner, reasonability priced, impecible tasting food.!!


Also they now have an ATM in the restaurant which is great..... No need to run out before hand. :)


Google Places Reviews

review_stars Rating: 4 | 10/15/2017 - Billie Jacobo
Review: We were visiting from out of town and picked this awesome place due to their reviews and I'm so glad we did. The service was quick and the food was amazing.

review_stars Rating: 5 | 08/28/2017 - Karin Schwartz
Review: 5 Stars every time. I have been going there regularly for about 6 years. The service is always friendly and quick. The prices are good. The food is great.

review_stars Rating: 5 | 11/11/2017 - Bill Palmer
Review: Good quick meals friendly staff take cash no card service but there is a Mac machine on the wall

review_stars Rating: 5 | 09/17/2017 - Edward Griffith
Review: Great Place. We come almost every week, great service and we have always had a good meal.

review_stars Rating: 5 | 10/12/2017 - Michael Van Blaricum
Review: Excellent service Good food good prices




Write a Review


Rating

Write Review


Are you a robot?


Pennsylvania Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Pennsylvania
United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jacksonville | Jersey City | Kansas City | Knoxville | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem