Follow Us

Reviews for Croydon's Pizza

View Menu Go Back

Latest MenuPix Reviews

review_stars 03/23/2015 - Amanda
Very rude! Need to work on friendliness.

review_stars 07/13/2014 - Susan
Great food....delivery is only on certain days

review_stars 02/19/2013 - Valerie Spanelis
The Best Chicago Pizza in Bucks...Thanks & keep up the great work :)

review_stars 06/11/2009 - natalie mcnish
best pizza in bucks county. great owners and great atmosphere, and good prices alot of food

Google Places Reviews

review_stars Rating: 5 | 10/23/2017 - Tinamarie Prince
Review: John and his fellow workers take special carein how kind andwell manered in the way they present you with ur mouth watering orders. And always with a smile on their faces. Just leting us all no they care....

review_stars Rating: 5 | 06/01/2017 - Sharon Smith
Review: They have the BEST food around! I drive from Philly to get it now that I moved. The employees are so polite and talkative. Love everything about this Place...it's my son's favorite too!

review_stars Rating: 5 | 10/14/2017 - Noe Rosario
Review: Absolutely excellent food. Pizza is amazing and pasta options are great as well.

review_stars Rating: 5 | 07/31/2017 - Dr. Christine Spadafora
Review: Great pizza!!! YUM The staff is awesome. I love this place

review_stars Rating: 1 | 11/14/2017 - Edward Seibert
Review: Normally there’s not a problem but tonite I brought home pizza and opened the box and it was burnt!




Write a Review


Rating

Write Review


Are you a robot?


Philadelphia Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Philadelphia and Pennsylvania
United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jacksonville | Jersey City | Kansas City | Knoxville | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem