Follow Us

Reviews for Backstreets Pub & Deli

Back to the restaurant's page
Latest MenuPix Reviews
AngelEyes2014 posted on 03/20/2014
Rating & Review:
Backstreets has the best food, staff and atmosphere anywhere!! My family and I always go for lunch at Backstreets when we fly back to SC to visit family. Talked with some of my friends from my college days at CU two nights ago who were in Clemson for the Tigers NIT game and they said Backstreets was rockin'
Dave H posted on 03/20/2014
Rating & Review:
Move to New York or New Jersey where they share your stupidity and rudeness.
tobs posted on 03/20/2014
Rating & Review:
Absolute dump. Not impressed. I was concerned about consuming the food here, and got the screamers afterwards :(.<br /> The owner is a ignorant moron, and likes to insult his customers. Steer clear of this hole.
American Patriot posted on 03/19/2014
Rating & Review:
Any person posing as an American, and calling law abiding citizens "douchebags" because they choose to honor the sacrifices of millions of American men and women who fought and died for them to retain their 2nd Amendment right is NOT a person to whom I would choose to give my hard earned money. The owner of this establishment is nothing more than a COLOSTOMY BAG who has just advertised to the world that you can go rob his establishment, and no one inside will have a gun. Thank you, dear "conservative democrat", for showing yourself to be another moron in a sea of morons. People who lawfully carry guns have no place in your "college town"? To that I say people who spew hate toward law abiding citizens have NO PLACE IN AMERICA! GET OUT--AND TAKE THE OBAMINATION WITH YOU!
Have a Nice Day :) posted on 03/19/2014
Rating & Review:
A responsible accepts Personal Responsibility for his/her actions! It's not wise to Drink and Drive, because a car is a weapon. But the owners of Backstreets Pub & Grill in Clemson own Facebook pages says.. Promoting Responsible Alcoholism till the Facebook page was shut down. <br /> <br /> The owner of this Est. has the right to voice his or her own opinion about guns. Without name calling like D bags etc. If you truly care about the 2ed you wouldn't drink beer, just stick with N/A Beer, Soda or Ice Tea. <br /> <br /> When you own a firearm owners manuals say don't Drink and Play with Guns etc.<br /> <br /> The problem is the Irresponsible behavior of the "Bar Owner" Guns are bad, but helping people become Alcoholics aren't? That's Hypocrisy! <br /> <br /> I believe in Freedom of Choice and Personal Responsibility. The person who wrote the sign is a JERK. Who knows if the food is good. But as Americans we have a right to choose where we spend our money. Even if we don't have CCW. <br /> <br /> It is the Deep South you know... The owner is PLAYING JIM CROW to law abiding citizens that are GUN OWNERS! But who's next? <br /> <br /> This story has been used to drive a wedge between Americans. The Divide and Conquer of the false Left vs. Right paradigm. <br /> <br /> All the while the Hegelian Dialectic is being used to STEAL PERSONAL FREEDOM in the night! <br /> <br /> In the end it doesn't matter. Because when WWIII comes, will the owner blame Gun Owners for his/her scapegoat? Instead of a Despotic Government? <br /> <br /> Have a Nice Day :) <br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Jameson Kings posted on 03/18/2014
Rating & Review:
I wouldnt ever waste my time or money here again!!

Latest Yelp Reviews

Overall Rating:
Yelp Rating
Based on 8 Reviews
Christopher H. posted on 11/17/2014
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
Went for the first time about two weeks ago for their Wednesday night wings and beer special. $6.75 a dozen and $5 yuengling pitchers with a good variety of...   read more
Scott D. posted on 11/27/2014
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
Prices were good, wings were Ok, but the burger I had was terrible. The waitress didn't seem interested in what I had to say about the burger either. I...   read more
Gary U. posted on 10/29/2014
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
Guess what...I'll be carrying anyway, everytime I come inside and you know what? YOU'LL NEVER KNOW!!!   read more



United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jersey City | Knoxville | Jacksonville | Kansas City | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem

South Carolina Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in South Carolina