Follow Us

Reviews for Bush's Fish & Chips

Back to the restaurant's page
Latest MenuPix Reviews
Lauren posted on 10/12/2014
Rating & Review:
This is the best seafood restaurant in the area. I wish they would open one in Augusta GA
preston rivers n family posted on 06/11/2014
Rating & Review:
Its been some years since me n my family have been to bushs i remember first time long ago we would stop by there comeing from GA i will make that trip soon comeing from hopkins sc best seafood platter ive had !!! See u soon glad to know there still at it!!
Adria west posted on 04/30/2014
Rating & Review:
Love the food super good glad I stay right down the road
Heidi posted on 04/27/2013
Rating & Review:
Bush Fish & Chips can give Red Lobster a run for its money. Their food is so much better!!!!
L. Ellison posted on 08/25/2012
Rating & Review:
We have been eating at Bush's for years and have NEVER been disappointed. The food is well prepared, served hot and is delicious The staff is friendly and provide excellent service! Best hushpuppies are the best I have ever had!
D.Walls,Sr. posted on 07/19/2011
Rating & Review:
Went to lunch with men from the church I attend.The food is well prepared, service was great, the atmosphere was easy and the price was right! A win/win!
lhenderson posted on 06/12/2010
Rating & Review:
today was our first time.everything was great.we plan to be regulars.
cissy warren posted on 04/03/2010
Rating & Review:
I have eaten at busch's plenty of times and the food is excellent, the staff is friendly, i would recommend them to anyone
posted on 03/21/2009
Rating & Review:
Bush's Seafood takes you back to an earlier time. The atmosphere is relaxed and laid back. The dining area is quaint and small, yet the service is wonderful. The food, folks, and flavor are second to none. To top all of that off, it is affordable too. <br /> Hats Off to Bush's Seafood!!!!!

Latest Yelp Reviews

Overall Rating:
Yelp Rating
Based on 1 Reviews
James W. posted on 04/18/2011
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
Fantastic food and even better service, all at very reasonable prices!   read more



United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jersey City | Knoxville | Jacksonville | Kansas City | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem

South Carolina Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in South Carolina