Follow Us

Reviews for Rico's Pizza & Sub's

Menu Go Back

Latest MenuPix Reviews

review_stars 10/06/2016 - David
Rico's Pizza now open in Elizabethton across from Carter county bank delivery&carry out only there phone#543 1395 second location.best pizza and clozones.

review_stars 05/11/2011 - joe an lois
its GREAT we love it

review_stars 02/01/2011 - jason estep
its hand made great tasting awesome ingredient not like his competition machine made cardboard crust

review_stars 09/18/2010 - don willams
some people just make big deal over a little thing especially on stoneygreek the food at ricos is so good im going their now and yes their may be 2 people work their but the food is always been fresh small bussines dont need many employess why pay the over head thats how bussines can make it

review_stars 03/31/2010 - jordan
its awesome by the way im going there now

review_stars 12/19/2008 -
Excellent Food and Unbelievable prices. the only knock on the service was the fact that there were only two people running the entire place, but good service was still provided. Overall it is a must try place.

Google Places Reviews

review_stars Rating: 4 | 10/22/2017 - BigCat Gamers
Review: Good food but a little pricey.

review_stars Rating: 2 | 06/14/2017 - BeardedWonderGaming
Review: If you like super greasy food and an out of the box taste, eat here. There much better food at the beer store close by (weird, I know). The only reason I gave 2 stars is because they do have great breaded mushrooms.

review_stars Rating: 2 | 12/20/2016 - Julie Braden
Review: I got a calzone there that needed a few more minutes in the oven. The guy behind the counter was extremely rude like I was bothering him. I was not at all impressed and don't plan on returning. Elizabethton needs a decent place for pizza again.

review_stars Rating: 5 | 11/16/2016 - Joshua Blevins
Review: Rico is a very nice guy. They try real hard for the customers, and always make quality food. Proud to have a stand up business in Elizabethton and Stoney Creek.

review_stars Rating: 5 | 02/23/2017 - Shawn BeamishSr
Review: Really awesome cheese bread and calzones. A must try if your up the creek and hungry.




Write a Review


Rating

Write Review


Are you a robot?


Tennessee Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Tennessee
United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jacksonville | Jersey City | Kansas City | Knoxville | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem