Follow Us

Reviews for Wells Kitchen

View Menu Go Back

Latest MenuPix Reviews

review_stars 08/11/2017 - Trudy
Ate there tonight. The food was as delicious as usual. I had the fried beefsteak, smothered in tasty gravy...

review_stars 05/08/2014 - Becky
Best grilled chicken I've EVER put in my mouth!!!

review_stars 02/19/2010 - Pamela Sanders
The food is wonderful, they have the best fried chicken you will ever eat! The employees are friendly and the music is great. This is a friendly hometown restaurant with good home cooking and small town charm!

review_stars 06/24/2009 - Brightonian
The food is from a can; the service USED to be okay but the good has been replaced with lazy teenagers who slam food on the table, never fill your glass, and are extremely rude.

The ONLY salvation to this once great little place to eat is when Mr. Winn sings and plays. He is awesome. Get him to sing "Never Going To Fall In Love Again"--one of his best selections.

review_stars 12/30/2008 - Brighton Red
Great food with the hometown atmosphere.

Google Places Reviews

review_stars Rating: 5 | 08/30/2017 - aimee judy
Review: I love this little slice of down home love. The food is great. It is also really nice to interact with the owners. They catered my daughter's wedding and I was very impressed. We still get compliments two years later.

review_stars Rating: 5 | 09/12/2017 - Abby Montgomery
Review: Great food for a great price. They have good service.

review_stars Rating: 5 | 09/20/2017 - Jerry Sarr
Review: Nice place to eat.Good country cooking,good service and very nice people to deal with.

review_stars Rating: 5 | 08/15/2017 - Rachel Roy
Review: Delicious food and reasonably priced four people was 40 when I went

review_stars Rating: 5 | 08/30/2017 - nichole Mcclelland
Review: Hometown comfort food. Service is slow at dinner time but worth the wait.




Write a Review


Rating

Write Review


Are you a robot?


Tennessee Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Tennessee
United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jacksonville | Jersey City | Kansas City | Knoxville | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem