Follow Us

Reviews for Lily's

Back to the restaurant's page


Rating

Write Review





Citysearch Reviews
curtb1874761618 posted on 05/14/2013
Don't waste your time with this place. I ordered flowers for mothers day, and the delivery was on time, but the quality of the flowers and the actual arrangement are terrible. I complained to 1800 flowers, and they made arrangements to…   read more
RandyK posted on 02/28/2014
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
Love Lily!!!   read more
RandyK posted on 08/28/2013
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
Lily is the best!!!   read more
AimeeM posted on 12/23/2012
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
Lily is the best!   read more
KarenL posted on 12/16/2012
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
Lily is great!   read more
MarliefeC posted on 04/23/2013
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
Lily is great and Dr. Shale.   read more
SunetteP posted on 12/19/2012
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
Thank you Lily!   read more
DanielaO posted on 02/25/2012
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
Lily is the best. Thank you!   read more
MarliefeC posted on 11/05/2011
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
Lily is great and the whole staff.   read more
Anonymous posted on 01/22/2013
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
Great dental office - love Lily!   read more
CHRISTOPV posted on 02/16/2014
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
Dr. Bob and Lily his assistant awesome as usual!   read more
CAROLANND posted on 04/13/2012
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
Dr.Bob and Lily are the best always a pleasant experience.   read more
Anonymous posted on 11/16/2013
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
I was extremely pleased with Lily who cleaned my teeth.   read more
SallyR posted on 05/09/2012
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
Lily was great. Very nice and gave me lots of useful information.   read more
Anonymous posted on 02/16/2013
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
Perfect!!!!!!!!!!!! Lily gave a thorough cleaning. Dr. Shale is always professional informative and extremely kind.   read more
DorotheaG posted on 01/09/2013
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
Lily was lovely and a great hygienist. I would give her a five star for sure. Thanks so much. Dotty   read more
BRUCEH posted on 11/04/2012
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
Bob and Lily continue to accomplish works of great artistic talent in their restoration of my front upper tooth!   read more
JulieJ posted on 09/19/2012
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
As always, my dental cleaning with Lily was thorough, pain-free and, yes, even enjoyable!   read more
JANEY posted on 06/06/2012
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
Amazing care! All involved are dedicated, caring, and professionals. Thanks to Lisa, Kathy, Lily and of course, Bob, for incredible help.   read more
SUSANG posted on 08/19/2013
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
How many people can say they love going to the dentist? I do!! Thanks to Dr. Bob and Lily, my two hours in the chair flew by!   read more

United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jersey City | Knoxville | Jacksonville | Kansas City | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem

Boston Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Boston and Massachusetts