Follow Us

Reviews for Catfish King

View Menu Go Back

Latest MenuPix Reviews

review_stars 06/08/2017 - Ray Smith
One of the few places left that uses REAL catfish, farmed in the USA. Delicious fish, great cole slaw, complete salad bar. The BEST fried fish in Tyler!

review_stars 04/29/2016 - Brenda
We always have a good dining experience at Catfish King in Tyler. In-laws are coming in from out of state and we will be eating there tonight. Very friendly inside and in drive-thru.

review_stars 04/04/2015 - Mike Harper
I ate at Catfish King several times while visiting Tyler, Texas a few weeks ago. The food was consistently excellent. The employees were friendly and the service great.
I wish this restaurant was here in Wisconsin where I live. I would be a regular customer.

Google Places Reviews

review_stars Rating: 5 | 11/13/2017 - Sue Wallace
Review: Generous serving size. Friendly staff & great food!

review_stars Rating: 3 | 07/05/2017 - Tim Green
Review: I grew up eating Catfish King in the Dallas area. It was my favorite catfish when I was younger until the restaurant closed down. When I heard that Tyler had a Catfish King, I was super excited. I was not impressed though. The staff didn't smile or seem happy to have our business. The food was average. I've eaten at the Catfish King in Longview earlier this year, and it was much better food quality... and staff was friendly. It's worth the drive, trust me.

review_stars Rating: 4 | 10/18/2017 - Brenda Chaffin
Review: Clean store, friendly service and good dood

review_stars Rating: 5 | 08/20/2017 - johnathan brittain
Review: Food was great the workers where nice. The only thing was the ac I guess didn't work really hot.

review_stars Rating: 5 | 09/18/2017 - Juanita Ziegler
Review: Delicious cat fish!!! I love mine fried ..




Write a Review


Rating

Write Review


Are you a robot?


Tyler Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Tyler and Texas
United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jacksonville | Jersey City | Kansas City | Knoxville | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem