Follow Us

Reviews for Falafel King

View Menu Go Back

Latest MenuPix Reviews

review_stars 03/14/2008 - Addison
I have had falafels in many differeent countries including the Middle East and these are by far the best. I was introduced to this place when I was a junior in college and 4 years later, I still try and go once a week (which is not hard as I work in the Financial District). Great, great find!!!

review_stars 05/10/2007 - brad
The best falafel raps I ever had I went to ask if it�s was vegan he said yes, and gave me a sample it�s was great, I eat there every week since such good service the line is sometimes out the door its by far the best restraint in downtown crossing!

review_stars 03/23/2007 - kate
I have had Falafel all up and down the easter seaboard and the King makes the best. Once you find the King in the back of 48 Winter Steet you will return time and time again for the great food and smile he always has on his face as he hands you a free flafel patty w/ hummus.

Google Places Reviews

review_stars Rating: 4 | 01/29/2016 - Drayton Hanna
Review: Best tasting falafel sandwich I've had in the city thus far. There are still a few places outside of the city that I prefer, but when I'm downtown this will be my go-to place. Update: My initial review was for the location at 260 Washington St, Boston, MA 02108. I went to the 48 Winter Street location in summer 2015 intending to have lunch, but it appeared to be closed permanently.

review_stars Rating: 5 | 11/14/2015 - Nata Lagunova
Review: Stumbled on it on 11/11/2015. The food was surprisingly delicious for such a humble spot. Fresh salad, perfectly made kaftas, fresh hummus. Next time I'm in Downtown I'll be eating there.

review_stars Rating: 5 | 11/09/2015 - Raquel A
Review: Was great a year ago, but has been closed for several weeks now. Is it gone for good??? What a loss- great food!!!

review_stars Rating: 5 | 01/04/2016 - Friedrich Prinz
Review: The service is what makes this place special. The prices are alright and the food is Standart but the staff is just awesome and very friendly.

review_stars Rating: 5 | 11/27/2015 - Nona Haller
Review: IT IS AMAZING! Plus a free falafel in line :)




Write a Review


Rating

Write Review


Are you a robot?


Boston Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Boston and Massachusetts
United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jacksonville | Jersey City | Kansas City | Knoxville | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem