Follow Us

Reviews for Fiesta Ole'

Menu Go Back

Latest MenuPix Reviews

review_stars 01/21/2012 - Rome Armijo
Sitting here at home in Albuquerque New Mexico dreaming of Fiesta Ole's soft bean burritos and unique hot sauce, hmmmmm its worth the 600 mile drive! A++++++ since i first ate there in the 1980's! family is hooked now to lol... enjoy!

review_stars 12/29/2010 - Krysten
Absolutely love their nachos! Best Americanized Mexican food ever! Also very cost affective. Tons cheaper than other places.

review_stars 08/01/2010 - Destiny
I love fiesto ole! cheap and tastey! They have awesome deals! the 99 cent tacos are delicious! I go there all the time.

review_stars 06/30/2009 - Heather
I love Fiesta Ole. We make trips there for the office almost weekly.

review_stars 02/26/2009 - Fiesta lover
This is my favorite place to eat ever!!!! I've been going there for years. Always great.

review_stars 02/23/2009 -
Pretty similar to Taco Time, but with better prices.

Google Places Reviews

review_stars Rating: 4 | 11/21/2017 - Aaron Thorup
Review: Best scones with honey butter I have ever had. Service can be on and off, but great scones.

review_stars Rating: 4 | 10/13/2017 - Krin Parker
Review: They chand their prices and food is not as big as they used to serve but still delicious

review_stars Rating: 5 | 10/25/2017 - J J
Review: Best Mexican fast food joint in town. The staff is always nice and my order is never wrong!

review_stars Rating: 1 | 11/20/2017 - Matt Pendleton
Review: Food was awful. Kinda pricey for what you get. Worst chimmychonga I ever had.

review_stars Rating: 5 | 11/10/2017 - Amanda rich
Review: Best place around. The greatest people work there and there food is fresh and delicious.




Write a Review


Rating

Write Review


Are you a robot?


Salt Lake City Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Salt Lake City and Utah
United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jacksonville | Jersey City | Kansas City | Knoxville | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem