fb_connect
Sign in | 
FIND WHERE
- Salt Lake City Restaurant Guide - See Menus, Reviews, Maps and Make Reservations for thousands of restaurants in Salt Lake City and Utah. -




MenuPix User Reviews for Fiesta Ole'
Back to the restaurant's page
Rome Armijo posted on 01/21/2012
Rating & Review:
Sitting here at home in Albuquerque New Mexico dreaming of Fiesta Ole's soft bean burritos and unique hot sauce, hmmmmm its worth the 600 mile drive! A++++++ since i first ate there in the 1980's! family is hooked now to lol... enjoy!
Krysten posted on 12/29/2010
Rating & Review:
Absolutely love their nachos! Best Americanized Mexican food ever! Also very cost affective. Tons cheaper than other places.
Destiny posted on 08/01/2010
Rating & Review:
I love fiesto ole! cheap and tastey! They have awesome deals! the 99 cent tacos are delicious! I go there all the time.
Heather posted on 06/30/2009
Rating & Review:
I love Fiesta Ole. We make trips there for the office almost weekly.
Fiesta lover posted on 02/26/2009
Rating & Review:
This is my favorite place to eat ever!!!! I've been going there for years. Always great.
posted on 02/23/2009
Rating & Review:
Pretty similar to Taco Time, but with better prices.




Latest Yelp Reviews

Overall Rating:
Yelp Rating
Based on 6 Reviews


Jon C. posted on 01/11/2014
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
Everything I've had here is good. My wife and kids like it so we eat here a lot. It's never my first choice, but I don't complain when my wife wants to...   read more
Daryl W. posted on 10/26/2013
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
Been here plenty, plenty of times in the drive through. This is basically a sort of clone of the Taco Time/Gringo's style restaurants of having crispy bean...   read more
Kiki M. posted on 07/08/2012
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
Blows Taco Bell out of the water. Excellent Tex Mex to go!   read more