Follow Us

Reviews for Fiesta Ole'

Back to the restaurant's page
Latest MenuPix Reviews
Rome Armijo posted on 01/21/2012
Rating & Review:
Sitting here at home in Albuquerque New Mexico dreaming of Fiesta Ole's soft bean burritos and unique hot sauce, hmmmmm its worth the 600 mile drive! A++++++ since i first ate there in the 1980's! family is hooked now to lol... enjoy!
Krysten posted on 12/29/2010
Rating & Review:
Absolutely love their nachos! Best Americanized Mexican food ever! Also very cost affective. Tons cheaper than other places.
Destiny posted on 08/01/2010
Rating & Review:
I love fiesto ole! cheap and tastey! They have awesome deals! the 99 cent tacos are delicious! I go there all the time.
Heather posted on 06/30/2009
Rating & Review:
I love Fiesta Ole. We make trips there for the office almost weekly.
Fiesta lover posted on 02/26/2009
Rating & Review:
This is my favorite place to eat ever!!!! I've been going there for years. Always great.
posted on 02/23/2009
Rating & Review:
Pretty similar to Taco Time, but with better prices.

Latest Yelp Reviews

Overall Rating:
Yelp Rating
Based on 9 Reviews
Cody R. posted on 10/31/2014
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
Hands down the best soft tacos around. Try this place out and you wont be disappointed.   read more
Lorrie S. posted on 10/27/2014
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
I love this place! The crisp meat burritos & scones are my favorite, but they have many more great items. They have some great employees here too! Nice and...   read more
Sarah S. posted on 07/30/2014
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
My love affair with Fiesta Ole has never died. It started when I attended Kearns Junior High and it was at the corner where Wallgreens sits today. Now...   read more



United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jersey City | Knoxville | Jacksonville | Kansas City | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem

Salt Lake City Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Salt Lake City and Utah