Follow Us

Reviews for Fiesta Ole'

Menu Go Back
Latest MenuPix Reviews
Rome Armijo posted on 01/21/2012
Rating & Review:
Sitting here at home in Albuquerque New Mexico dreaming of Fiesta Ole's soft bean burritos and unique hot sauce, hmmmmm its worth the 600 mile drive! A++++++ since i first ate there in the 1980's! family is hooked now to lol... enjoy!
Krysten posted on 12/29/2010
Rating & Review:
Absolutely love their nachos! Best Americanized Mexican food ever! Also very cost affective. Tons cheaper than other places.
Destiny posted on 08/01/2010
Rating & Review:
I love fiesto ole! cheap and tastey! They have awesome deals! the 99 cent tacos are delicious! I go there all the time.
Heather posted on 06/30/2009
Rating & Review:
I love Fiesta Ole. We make trips there for the office almost weekly.
Fiesta lover posted on 02/26/2009
Rating & Review:
This is my favorite place to eat ever!!!! I've been going there for years. Always great.
posted on 02/23/2009
Rating & Review:
Pretty similar to Taco Time, but with better prices.

Latest Yelp Reviews

Overall Rating:
Yelp Rating
Based on 21 Reviews
Candace M. posted on 04/20/2016
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
Fiesta Ole is our favorite! The hot sauce is addicting! Crisp bean burritos are crispy and creamy and full of flavor! Love the crisp and soft tacos, but my...   read more
Brett T. posted on 04/17/2016
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
Great bean burritos!..I'm a vegetarian who loves Mexican food and ill go pretty far out of the way for a good one! These never disappoint( an their hot...   read more
Nina N. posted on 04/13/2016
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
Drive past 2 other fast food Mexican joints just to have the bean and cheese burritos. Delish. Friendly, clean and free chips and salsa.   read more

Write a Review


Rating

Write Review


Are you a robot?

United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jacksonville | Jersey City | Kansas City | Knoxville | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem

Salt Lake City Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Salt Lake City and Utah