Follow Us

Reviews for Antonio's Cucina Italiana

View Menu Go Back
Latest MenuPix Reviews
Junior posted on 04/01/2011
Rating & Review:
This is real southern italian food, not the fru-fru trendy overpriced fake stuff and don't forget to ask for a cup a sauce!
ad posted on 01/18/2011
Rating & Review:
The food at Antonio's is incredibly delicious. I have been several times and have never had an experience short of excellent. The gnocchi al forno and spinach ravioli al forno are my favorites. I get both meals each visit- one for dinner, one for the road! I haven't been for a few months since I live a hour away, but I will be back soon because I can't stop thinking about their amazing food!!
Victoria Chin posted on 12/17/2010
Rating & Review:
Best Italian food ever. Can't wait to go back.
Not a huge restaurant for space but Enormously delicious food!
Attentive service and memorable dining experience.

jim & kathy centerville posted on 01/24/2009
Rating & Review:
we have eaten at italian restaurants all over mass and Antonio's is by far the best for food in the nothheast.we can never get enough of it and drive up from the cape just to have dinner
FormerBeaconHillResident posted on 11/12/2008
Rating & Review:
My wife and I used to live on Beacon Hill and the Friday Night specials at Antonio's were not to be missed. I have missed this restaurant dearly since moving out to the burbs. Great food, great prices, great atmosphere....and if you eat too much you can walk it off down Charles Street and then around the Common.
posted on 09/06/2008
Rating & Review:
My family and I love Antonio's. The Chicken, sausage and vinegar peppers is my absolute favorite dish...better than anywhere else I've tried. We travel from the south shore to go to Antonio's, despite the price of gas. We prefer this to the North End hands down. Less touristy and wonderful food, wine and atmosphere.
Maria posted on 07/14/2008
Rating & Review:
Excellent food and service. Would recommend this restaurant to anyone and can't wait to go again when I'm in town.
Fingar Family New York posted on 11/03/2007
Rating & Review:
Wonderful dining experience. Great food, and wine. excellent value. Service could have been better.
THE PACILLO FAMILY posted on 07/31/2007
Rating & Review:
WE HAD GONE TO ANTONIO'S RESTAURANT ON MON. EVE. (7/30/07) TO CELEBRATE OUR DAUGHTER'S B-DAY WITH HER TWO SISTERS, MYSELF AND HUSBAND.
THE FOOD WAS DELICIOUS AND COOKED TO ORDER AND SERVICE WAS PERFECTO. THE ATMOSPHERE WAS FAMILY-ORIENTED. ALL IN ALL, THE EVENING WAS SPENT WITH A VERY VIVID AND LOVING MEMORY. WE ALL WILL HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS RESTAURANT AND ALL THAT IT HAS TO OFFER. THAT EVENING WILL BE CHERISHED. "GRAZIE"

Debbie from Boston posted on 08/29/2006
Rating & Review:
Great food outside of the North End. Was pleasantly surprised on the menu selection. Priced EXTREMELY reasonably. Definately worth a visit.


Write a Review


Rating

Write Review


Are you a robot?


Boston Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Boston and Massachusetts
United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jacksonville | Jersey City | Kansas City | Knoxville | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem