Follow Us

Reviews for Behind The Scenes Cafe

View Menu Go Back

Latest MenuPix Reviews

review_stars 01/16/2015 - glen townsend
Awesome prices,awesome service and awesome food thanks to the whole crew..PS...awesome daily specials.....

review_stars 10/31/2014 - The Peake's
The best burgers and fast service.

review_stars 06/28/2011 - GILBERT FAMILY
THE FOOD IS AMAZING, THE PEOPLE ARE VERY FRIENDLY, AND I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU TRY THIS RESTAURANT OUT.

review_stars 10/06/2009 - cowgirl
The best food in central Vermont, and priced rigth!!

Google Places Reviews

review_stars Rating: 5 | 02/21/2016 - josh descoteaux
Review: Wayne and Denise have really taken the place and made it better. They've taken what Richard did and improved the food, atmosphere and workers. They've done simple things like adding tips to more complex things like moving and renevating. The food is great and the atmosphere there is wonderful and relaxing. I almost want to say it's worth going just for the atmosphere they provide. They are really making the place into a great restaurant.

review_stars Rating: 5 | 10/08/2016 - Lea Terhune
Review: Friend and I discovered this place and were very pleased. Food great, staff friendly, homey atmosphere, clean and cheery. Highly recommend.

review_stars Rating: 5 | 08/02/2010 - A Google User
Review: Richard and the crew serve up an excellent meal along with the latest movies. I rented "It's Complicated" and I just loved the great pizza, great service and a great movie. Behind the Scenes in Williamstown is a must-stop.

review_stars Rating: 5 | 02/11/2012 - A Google User
Review: The people that run the place are wonderful ..they remember most people by names .they provide a nice friendly atmosphere to sit ,relax and enjoy your food ..couldn't ask for better than that.

review_stars Rating: 4 | 09/12/2007 - A Google User
Review: This resturant is a must, if you like pizza and subs, even down to the fried foods you got to try this place. you can eat in or take out. The resturant itself looks run down, but don't let that stop you from coming in and ordering. My family and I absoultly love the pizza, I haven't had pizza like this before, it's great! The subs are really good too! They have a whole list of food that you can buy or even try right down to the pastires. Got to try this place I know we'll be back!




Write a Review


Rating

Write Review


Are you a robot?


Vermont Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Vermont
United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jacksonville | Jersey City | Kansas City | Knoxville | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem