Follow Us

Reviews for Pizza Express


Back to the restaurant's page
Latest MenuPix Reviews
Kevin Griego posted on 11/01/2013
Rating & Review:
Had a steak stromboli the other day. Pretty solid choice. Not sure why I didn't think of this sooner. It was juicy and flavorful. Very friendly staff. I will be coming here again.
Ryan G posted on 10/06/2013
Rating & Review:
So it was my first time ordering from them and it was a horrible experience. It was delivered and when I opened the box the whole pizza looked like the delivery guy (Jeff) had scrambled it up in the box...I will never eat there again my order was $20 and thats what I get delivered to me. People DO NOT trust them to deliver to you because you'll never know what they will put in your food or how its going to look.<br /> I give them a negative 5 stars for their poor customer service and lack of integrity.<br />
james Athan posted on 11/13/2012
Rating & Review:
Try this pizza. I am generally not picky about my pizza until I tried Pizza Express, now I am. I won't go anywhere else. The delivery serviceis usually on point, generally never over one hour. I am surprised the the delivery wait time is not well over one hour in some cases. They must be very busy at times, considering how good the food is.
Michelle posted on 08/31/2012
Rating & Review:
I love love love this place! The pizza and wings are out of this world. Don't waste time anywhere else. Go to Pizza Express. Lol I sound like a commercial. But they really have great food.
Jeanette G posted on 06/05/2010
Rating & Review:
It's great tasting "Real" NY Pizza!!! Thank God someone knows how to cook it right! My family and I miss New York so much, but when we order from here we're right at home! Thanks for bringing the neighborhood to VA!
roderick posted on 05/17/2010
Rating & Review:
I'm glad the staff gets to spend time with their families, but I wish they could be open 24hrs a day!!! Love it can't get enough!!!!!!!
underwood posted on 12/05/2009
Rating & Review:
food is excellent ...love it
Mike P posted on 11/25/2009
Rating & Review:
Great Pizza. Finally a great place to get Pizza in the entire Richmond area. (Fact) Even the snooty "West Enders" liked the Chester Pizza Express! I wish they would expand into a full restaurant. Their subs are great too! Cold and Hot subs! Wings are not so good though but we are in the South after all.

Latest Yelp Reviews

Overall Rating:
Yelp Rating
Based on 26 Reviews
Donna C. posted on 03/07/2015
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
Pizza express continues to have the best pizzas in Chester. Many toppings. They also serve hot and cold sub's, salads, Italian dishes, and some American...   read more
Joy M. posted on 05/20/2015
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
PIZZA EXPRESS PROFILES IT'S CUSTOMERS: I'd been a customer since they opened their doors in the Village Green; 9yrs ago. I'd had two complaints about their...   read more
Navia G. posted on 12/03/2013
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
Ordered lunch for delivery last week. My order took an hour to get here and I'm only about 5 miles away, so that was a little disappointing. I did order...   read more

Write a Review


Rating

Write Review


Are you a robot?

United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jersey City | Knoxville | Jacksonville | Kansas City | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem

Richmond Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Richmond and Virginia