Follow Us

Reviews for Di Carlos Pizza Shop

Back to the restaurant's page
Latest MenuPix Reviews
MIke posted on 01/29/2014
Rating & Review:
I moved to Michigan 30 years ago, every time I go home it is a must do. I order more than we can eat, bring it home with us.
Jason posted on 10/26/2011
Rating & Review:
They suck waiting cold ....
Debbie posted on 11/19/2010
Rating & Review:
This pizza is the best. Pizza isn't supposed to be a health food. It tastes GREAT! Elm Grove is the best location.
REAL pizza lover posted on 10/15/2010
Rating & Review:
The Dicarlos located in Elm Grove is the ONLY Dicarlos pizza worth visiting! It has its own unique flavor and texture which sets itself apart from the rest of the Dicarlos loctions. Crispy crust! The BEST CHEESE! And Perfect Pepperoni! Make for one of the greatest pizza eating experinces you will ever have! PS if you want health food go get a salad!
Joe posted on 07/11/2010
Rating & Review:
This is coronary in the making...the Pizza is a jogging salt nightmare. You are better off eating raw salt than eating that horrendous pizza. <br /> <br /> Nothing to even approach when it comes to your health. Avoid at all cost! <br /> <br />

Latest Yelp Reviews

Overall Rating:
Yelp Rating
Based on 27 Reviews
Steve W. posted on 01/09/2014
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
It makes me happy to see other reviewers all longing for this pizza. It's truthfully the only reason I go home for Ground Hog day.   read more
Jordan G. posted on 01/17/2014
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
We were driving thru from cincy and decided to stop after reading some reviews. We were really disappointed with this pizza. The sauce was sweet tasting...   read more
Brittany A. posted on 12/22/2009
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
The pizza of my childhood. Every time I come to visit my family, it's a stop on my very first night in. Tonight, my dad called an hour and a half in advance...   read more



United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jersey City | Knoxville | Jacksonville | Kansas City | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem

West Virginia Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in West Virginia