Follow Us

Reviews for Celebrations Bakery

Back to the restaurant's page
Latest MenuPix Reviews
ROCK NICHOLS posted on 11/22/2010
Rating & Review:
This has to be the best bakery in the world! I have tried all of their cakes including the cheese cake and I only have one complaint...they are all so good that I don't know which to choose!Also,the people who work there make you feel like family, if you do try this place you are missing a real treat!
Trish posted on 10/12/2010
Rating & Review:
They are by farthe best I have found in Tuscaloosa and reasonable. Never a problem with being ready on time and friendly service.
Tracy Grissett posted on 10/21/2009
Rating & Review:
Their cupcakes are wonderful and beautiful. I bought 50 Big Al cupcakes for our open house at American Family Care on highway 69 South and they were the talk of the table.!!!!!
Redchyna posted on 08/12/2009
Rating & Review:
My friend ordered a butteryfly-shaped red velvet cake for her birthday on 8/10/09. Not only was this cake gorgeously shaped and iced, but it was ready within hours of her ordering it. Upon arrival, we were given the cut off portions of the cake, they were actually iced and sprinkled with nuts, as well. This was the best red velvet cake I have ever tasted!!! It was so light, fluffy, and moist. The icing was divine, and it just melted in your mouth. I promptly purchased four red velvet cupcakes to take home. I have been telling everybody about this bakery.
Linda Greene posted on 05/21/2009
Rating & Review:
I ordered a birthday cake for my daughter to be delivered at her workplace. I was told that the cake was extremely fresh, the best cake they had ever eaten. Also, the cake was delivered very promptly, as promised. I would definitely recommend Celebrations.
Quovadis Berry posted on 11/12/2008
Rating & Review:
My fiance bought me a cake here in sept. for my 28th b-day. It was a basic white cake with white icing. I tell you this was the best cake I have ever had! It was so delicious we ate it in 3 days. That's pretty fast for just the two of us. I was so impressed by the cake we decided to order another just for the holidays. The cake was so soft and fluffy! As long as I am in tuscaloosa I will never buy another cake anywhere else!

Latest Yelp Reviews

Overall Rating:
Yelp Rating
Based on 1 Reviews
Arefeen S. posted on 07/01/2011
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
It's alright, I wish there were more goods available for ready-sale (I don't know what the appropriate business term). They usually have a small selection...   read more



United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jersey City | Knoxville | Jacksonville | Kansas City | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem

Alabama Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Alabama