Follow Us

Reviews for Snooky & Sunshine's Sandbar

Menu Go Back

Latest MenuPix Reviews

review_stars 02/07/2011 - Dr. Feelgood
Loved the Steaks and Service, Drove over an hour, cant wait to get back !!!!

review_stars 07/14/2010 - Local Townie
I love their popcorn chicken, and my husband always eats the steak. We love it....a little pricey, but what good food isn't!

review_stars 07/12/2010 - Mr Xavier
Come on guys get it right. Let's service all customers the same and tell the waitresses to be quiet. I want to be a local too but won't if Dr !!!!! Gets the attention or Mr Marks gets the beer first. I got the cash and willing to spend but will save my half mile and stop at the WH next time.

review_stars 07/01/2010 - Dustin cosenza
The best place to be in town!!! Steaks are hands down the vest I've ever ate!!! You have got to come treat yourself to this amzing bar and grill!!!

review_stars 06/17/2010 - David Travers
Great steaks, grilled fish, and amazing pork chops! My family and I travel 45 miles just to come eat here as often as we can! The staff is very friendly! The service is great and the food is excellent!

review_stars 06/03/2010 - Peter Day
Went in for a steak and beer, good gosh not sure what i got was even meat. The beer was good but beer is always good. I'll take the 30 minute drive to Fordyce at Rocks Steakhouse, we know what a steak is there.

review_stars 05/18/2010 - Dr. Purifoy
I recently took a group of 12 to this place and had a terrible experience. It took 30 minutes to get our order placed and then another hour and a half to get our food. After much complaining we finally spoke to Mrs Sunshine whom I must say was not a ray of sunshine. When we told her we would not be back and she proceeded to inform us that her place would be busy whether we came back or not and they served people with big money and little money, typical attitude for for someone with little experience in the service industry. When we finally got our food, it was not cooked or served per our order. The good news is we got a free round of beer and they took our kids meals off....so we saved a whopping $15 on a $70 meal. Unbelievable. The next time I will stick with old faithful, The White House bar and grill down the street.

review_stars 08/10/2009 - JILL MCMAHON
ATOMOSPHERE IS GREAT! STAFF IS EXCELLENT
AND THE FOOD IS OUTSTANDING!


Write a Review


Rating

Write Review


Are you a robot?


Arkansas Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Arkansas
United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jacksonville | Jersey City | Kansas City | Knoxville | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem