fb_connect
Sign in | 
FIND WHERE
- Arkansas Restaurant Guide - See Menus, Reviews, Maps and Make Reservations for thousands of restaurants in Arkansas. -




MenuPix User Reviews for Snooky & Sunshine's Sandbar
Back to the restaurant's page
Dr. Feelgood posted on 02/07/2011
Rating & Review:
Loved the Steaks and Service, Drove over an hour, cant wait to get back !!!!
Local Townie posted on 07/14/2010
Rating & Review:
I love their popcorn chicken, and my husband always eats the steak. We love it....a little pricey, but what good food isn't!
Mr Xavier posted on 07/12/2010
Rating & Review:
Come on guys get it right. Let's service all customers the same and tell the waitresses to be quiet. I want to be a local too but won't if Dr !!!!! Gets the attention or Mr Marks gets the beer first. I got the cash and willing to spend but will save my half mile and stop at the WH next time.
Dustin cosenza posted on 07/01/2010
Rating & Review:
The best place to be in town!!! Steaks are hands down the vest I've ever ate!!! You have got to come treat yourself to this amzing bar and grill!!!
David Travers posted on 06/17/2010
Rating & Review:
Great steaks, grilled fish, and amazing pork chops! My family and I travel 45 miles just to come eat here as often as we can! The staff is very friendly! The service is great and the food is excellent!
Peter Day posted on 06/03/2010
Rating & Review:
Went in for a steak and beer, good gosh not sure what i got was even meat. The beer was good but beer is always good. I'll take the 30 minute drive to Fordyce at Rocks Steakhouse, we know what a steak is there.
Dr. Purifoy posted on 05/18/2010
Rating & Review:
I recently took a group of 12 to this place and had a terrible experience. It took 30 minutes to get our order placed and then another hour and a half to get our food. After much complaining we finally spoke to Mrs Sunshine whom I must say was not a ray of sunshine. When we told her we would not be back and she proceeded to inform us that her place would be busy whether we came back or not and they served people with big money and little money, typical attitude for for someone with little experience in the service industry. When we finally got our food, it was not cooked or served per our order. The good news is we got a free round of beer and they took our kids meals off....so we saved a whopping $15 on a $70 meal. Unbelievable. The next time I will stick with old faithful, The White House bar and grill down the street.
JILL MCMAHON posted on 08/10/2009
Rating & Review:
ATOMOSPHERE IS GREAT! STAFF IS EXCELLENT <br /> AND THE FOOD IS OUTSTANDING!