Follow Us

Reviews for A J's Armenian Cuisine

View Menu Go Back

Latest MenuPix Reviews

review_stars 07/23/2014 - Suzanne Lawson
Talk about delicious food! The chicken breast pieces cooked as kabobs are tender and flavorful..can top with cooked peppers and onion for even more flavor. The grilled mixed vegetables are wonderful and a perfect complement to the pilaf which is fluffy and tasty. I can tell u children eat this meal..especially the chicken and pilaf. Another great thing about this food is the way it reheats, if u have any leftovers! The consistency of the meals is super..u can be assured it will be just as good each time u enjoy it.

review_stars 08/03/2009 - Harut
Aj's Armenian Cuisine has the best Armenian food ever, very delicious i recommend that everyone tastes it. And i can say that it wont be your last time eating there after tasting it.

review_stars 06/17/2009 - MANO
BEST ARMENIAN FOOD

Google Places Reviews

review_stars Rating: 5 | 09/28/2017 - Jane Del Rio
Review: First time eating there, atmosphere really quite, service was really good, and food was yummy with good size portions.

review_stars Rating: 5 | 06/16/2017 - dr r
Review: The best chicken kebab I have had in Fresno. I have eaten in the restaurant and done take out with both good experiences. I think if you eat inside the restaurant you will get more portion size than take out. The servers are nice, and the environment is kind of a low key location. A bit pricey but you will not be dissapointed.

review_stars Rating: 3 | 07/08/2017 - Joe Marchese
Review: Young man who seats you very unfriendly, has personality of lint! Salad was fresh, puts bread cold and dry like cardboard. Food pretty good but everything I've ordered is on the salty side.

review_stars Rating: 5 | 10/28/2017 - Pam Sarkisian Leary
Review: Loved all the appetizers! Very good menu, reasonably priced.

review_stars Rating: 5 | 04/15/2017 - Window Cleaning
Review: A fantastic selection of delicious vegan and plant-based dishes, perfect for all of our vegetarian friends. Highly recommend the Armenian red wine. Superb service from our warm server, Jodi, who had excellent taste and gave us a night to remember. Looking forward to returning here again soon.




Write a Review


Rating

Write Review


Are you a robot?


Fresno Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Fresno and California
United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jacksonville | Jersey City | Kansas City | Knoxville | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem